Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
44 400 Indian Wells Lane
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa in Indian Wells

# 1 of 4 hotels in Indian Wells
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The property is nice, check in was fast, friendly staff.
The people next to us had the music too loud. The room seemed dusty. I have stayed there before never had a bad experience until this time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from San Diego, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is beautiful. Great for adults without kids. We had our so , so not as much to do at pool for a family. But the hotel is so beautiful we still had a great time !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocco from San Pedro, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pleasant staff, comfortable bed, great pool area perfect if your traveling with kids
2nd time visiting their when poop was found in the pool... Not the hotels fault, thoughtless guest who didn't put a swim diaper on their kid

Always one of my favorites, there's a good energy

Couple
Paul from San Diego, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Resort fee is a complete rip off they list two bottles of water and free self parking as "amenities."

Its what you'd expect from a Renaissance property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Redondo Beach, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great pool. Good service. Nice reception. Room was great.
Trek from car to front desk. Baseboards in room old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool area was great.
Needs an update.

Overall, it was a great experience.

Couple
Manuel from Perris, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service excellent
In the room there was an empty bottle under night stand meaning room was overlooked when was cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Costa Mesa, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Security came to my door at 3 am and claimed my smoke alarm was going off. Of course it wasn't, but he asked me again. I guess he couldn't hear very well. The next day, I had to call housekeeping at 2:30 to have my room cleaned. Very poor service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were great. Service was nice.
Restaurant quality was mediocre. Not what I would expect for a resort.
Reviews of Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.