Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4525 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Eden Roc Miami Beach in Miami

# 15 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eden Roc Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eden Roc Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Location. Right on the water and you could catch the bus to south beach
I was not aware of the extra charges when we checked in.

Great Hotel, clean, good location, but blind sided with extra fees.

Group Traveler
Hardik from Lincoln, IL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool and that it was by the beach
Just that it was little far from activities
Group Traveler
Daneshia from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was pretty and the staff was super nice.
I did not like the unexpected $21/day resort fee. I feel that should be included with all the other hotel fees when paid up front. The parking was expensive $38/day as well.

I enjoyed the bed and the shower of the hotel! The hotel was a short distance away from restaurants and shops (more than walking distance) but that also made the area a bit quieter which was welcomed.

Group Traveler
Rita from Miami, FL
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amallie from Bloomfield Hills, MI
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, fun pools, fun adult-only pool. Good food at the pool. Strong drinks!
Spa was pricey even for a nice spa.

Not overwhelmingly huge like the Fountainbleau. Great concierge recommendations for restaurants.

Group Traveler
Laura from Hollywood, FL
October 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Incredible property and delicious beds!

Would definitely recommend this place!

Group Traveler
Maria from Englewood, CO
June 6, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was beautiful and beach and pool areas were great. Our room was lovely although the windows were so dirty, we couldn't see if it was sunny or cloudy outside. Front desk and bell service was excellent.
We don't like when hotels charge resort fees--they should just add it into the price. This one came with 2 free drinks, but when we brought our tickets to the bar, they looked at us like we were bringing in coupons off the street.
Reviews of Eden Roc Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 67 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.