Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4525 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Eden Roc Miami Beach in Miami

# 15 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eden Roc Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eden Roc Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool area was beautiful, when we visited there was more than enough seating. Our room was amazing and even though we didn't have a balcony, we had a cool view where we could see the city, canal and the ocean. My 4 year old loved it.
There's no inexpensive food at the hotel. Breakfast is $30/person which is ridiculous. It's a far better deal to grab an Uber and leave the property. Instead of spending $17 per drink at the overpriced bar, order a virgin drink and add your own liquor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NJ
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast buffet
Separate charge for the pool use
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is awesome
The prices for breakfast and parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Imperial, CA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Upgraded to a suite.. it was fantastic everyone was super friendly and help full
No mini bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very attentive and took care of us
overnight construction in the lobby when we checked in... but they had to do it sometime.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandip from Orlando, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Nice ambience n feel
Check in time the rooms were not ready We had to wait
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from San Antonio, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was nice and friendly, bed was so comfortable, great views and access to beach, pools were excellent.
Parking 38 dollars
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is extremely friendly, grounds are beautiful, room was very nice and spacious, great shower, excellent location
"Free" internet access (with $21 resort fee) was very slow - we weren't able to watch shows on Hulu during our stay, room did not have a bathtub so we had to bathe our son in the large double sink, parking is $38 a night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sejul from Northbrook, IL
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only service in the cabana restaurant .
Hotel bad service ,bad food ,over priced ,can't believe 18% gratitude , check in took long time bad service and check out long time too .

Hotel is ok but do not travel in month of July and August !

Reviews of Eden Roc Miami Beach
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 75 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.