Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4525 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Eden Roc Miami Beach in Miami

# 15 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eden Roc Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eden Roc Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Sacramento, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
very nice hotel with a clean beach that provided chairs, tables, umbrellas and cabanas.
the hotel did not have enough parking space for our car to park at hotel. we had to use a public parking spot a block away that was $20 for over night until 8am.then you had to pay again hourly or for another full day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel... Right on he beach..
They are doing renovations.. Hate that!
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Miami, FL
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Construction going on!!!!
Group Traveler
Courtney from Rock Hill, SC
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room and bathroom were spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We were only a few steps away from the beach. There was a complentary happy hour from 4-6. We arrived early and were able to check in without any problems.
There is no microwave in the room and a $3 charge to heat food. There are also no vending machines.
Couple
Danielle from Charleston, SC
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so helpful. Especially the Hotel Employees at the pool and at the front desk. Everything was beautiful and location was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Erick from Daytona Beach, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
restaurant was way too over priced
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and classy!! The spa was amazing!! I would definitely stay here again.
Its definitely a drive from there to South Beach!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool area was beautiful, when we visited there was more than enough seating. Our room was amazing and even though we didn't have a balcony, we had a cool view where we could see the city, canal and the ocean. My 4 year old loved it.
There's no inexpensive food at the hotel. Breakfast is $30/person which is ridiculous. It's a far better deal to grab an Uber and leave the property. Instead of spending $17 per drink at the overpriced bar, order a virgin drink and add your own liquor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff
The inconvenience of parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The property is beautiful...the staff was very friendly
There was no complimentary breakfast. If you have transportation there is absolutely no parking lot/garage so valet is mandatory at a daily rate. There is a "resort fee" to have bottle waters and to utilize the pools.
Reviews of Eden Roc Miami Beach
(11 - 20 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.