Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Renaissance Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2222 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Dallas Hotel in Dallas

# 3 of 156 hotels in Dallas
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Austin, TX
October 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice and comfortable. The hotel is very nice. The live music in the afternoons was awesome.
Every day the gates in and out of the parking lot were not working with room keys. The bar staff did not seem to know their own menu. And other residents of my floor were very loud in the evenings and at night.
Couple
Leonard from Pearland, TX
October 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent for the price paid. It was very close to downtown locations and about 5 minutes away from the light rail station.
Upon check in there was standing dirty water in the tub. Maintenance came about 10 min. later to unclog tub and housekeeping had to come clean it. Not sure why housekeeping didn’t notice this issue and have it resolved prior to my arrival. Not acce
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 10, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
October 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 10, 2017
7.0
The computerized elevators are super fast and work very well no whatever floor you are on or trying to get to. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful.
Parking sucks. The spaces in the pay parking lot are not big enough for cars and the entry-exit system is super glitchy. Its impossible to get away from the annoying dance pop music playing throughout the lobby and restaurant/bar, even during late hours.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strong, AR
October 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tamieka from Houston, TX
October 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Couple
Nolan from Keller, TX
October 9, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
This hotel was very nice and quiet. Beds are comfy and rooms are clean.
Not having to pay parking would have made this stay even better.
Solo Traveler
Anand from New Boston, TX
October 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was excellent and I loved the elevators. The parking was a little tight, but I love being able to come and go as I please.
I think internet access is a little expensive. I do have a problem with people terrorizing me. I felt a little unsafe.
Reviews of Renaissance Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.