Renaissance Dallas

Renaissance Dallas

Renaissance Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2222 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Dallas in Dallas

# 7 of 213 hotels in Dallas
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brenda from Arlington, TX
August 28, 2015
8.0
I thought I was getting double beds but instead I got a king bed. I was not happy but all in all it worked out.
Nice hotel , clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The bed was great
The service wasn't very good. Different people told me different things regarding my account. The food was just okay. The charges were unclear.
Couple
Linda from Odessa, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location
Some of restaurant staff was exremely rude! And the walls were extremely thin, we could hear everything!

Otherwise the front desk staff was kind, and attentive

Couple
Andy from Lubbock, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ambience, staff was very informative and friendly. The new restaurant bar setting was great. Farm to table menu was awesome.
NA
Couple
Victoria from Norman, OK
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean!!!
The room was really small, and they gave is a full size bed for 2 people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shaunna from Tulsa, OK
February 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Derrick from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff did everything in there power to make my stay a better experience. I thanked them for going out there way. They upgraded my room and there customer service was second only to Walt Disney.
When got there my room reservation was not right. They accidently sent another family to my room they was really trying to key n my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Waco, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is a beautiful hotel with great service.
We loved everything about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Request a room facing downtown. You won't be disappointed with the view!
Don't like having to pay for nightly parking.

Nicely appointed rooms.

Reviews of Renaissance Dallas
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.