Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek

Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek

Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2805 Jones Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

# 1 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Fresno, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and amenities.
Group Traveler
Brandon from Fresno, CA
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the gym and pool area and the basketball court is amazing!
No

We have always had a great time at this hotel. Every time we are in the area we stay here. Plus the BART station is a 5 min walk away.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Chino Hills, CA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
1. There was NOTHING in the room giving information about nearby eateries and/ or things to do. 2. Fire alarm falsely went off at 6 am. No attempt to offer to reconcile for the inconvenience. 3.Was not made aware that there was mandated valet parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chang Woo from Torrance, CA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I agree that the price was good for the hotel. But the hotel charge me extra $22 for the parking. The place does not provide parking. Only valet parking is available. I hope this must be known before purchasing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have two boys, and having the options of pool, basketball, bocce ball and racquetball made the stay great for all of us. The restaurant staff was also very helpful when it came to feeding our kids, who have food allergies. All great staff incl valets!
Key cards didn't work well, which was a little annoying. Not a big deal. Guest fee was high for sports club. Paid $--- so cousins could come swim for a couple of hours. Would be nice to have a lower pool-only guest fee.

Love it. Highly recommend! Very close to everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very kind and served with sincerity & a smile! The hotel amenities and connection to the awesome Sports Club was perfect for our entire family. Also lived not paying for parking for such a high class hotel, so we tipped the valet well.
Nothing we didn't like!
Couple
Mark from Rocklin, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with great gym, pool and spa in one. Rare combination of amenities
Couple
Marilyn from Reno, NV
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, pool and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Larkspur, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room, the club, the pools, the price, the cudtomer service
the food
Group Traveler
Alyssa from Castro Valley, CA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room, the customer service and the location
No Complaints.
Reviews of Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Club Sport Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.