Hotels in Charlotte

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5501 Carnegie Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28209

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel in Charlotte

# 2 of 141 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Bolngbrook, IL
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I Liked everything,: office center, work out room , staff, location to good shopping and restaurants.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that there was a bar that was open late for the Final Four games. The outside seating area was very nice with fireplaces and seating.
I wish there was service from the bar at the outdoor tables.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marc from Charlotte, NC
March 26, 2014
10.0
ever everything was very very nice and the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional
Can't think of anything negative
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledgewood, NJ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was uniquely beautiful. Check in was easy and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. A wonderful stay. Many Thanks
No

The gracious staff. It was easy to get to. The ambiance was wonderful. I would be pleased to recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful place with as many or few activities you want to do if you have a week or a weekend.

Couple
Patrick from Piedmont, SC
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Chardon, OH
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, Staff, Bed, location
breakfast was expensive, but good options in walking distance.

This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was nice and accommodating on every encounter. The water infused with fruit was fantastic and the snacks in the evening were a nice treat. The exercise room looked inviting, we just didn't have time to use it. The bed was super comfy and the room was exceptionally clean. Location was fantastic with plenty to do in walking distances. It was also centralized for driving distances to what we were there to do (golf, Elevation Church & Downtown Charlotte)The pool was perfect for us (3 year old and 6 year old). Next time we come to Charlotte we will definitely stay here. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, pleasant room
Beds are only doubles and were inadequate for two adults.
Susan from Bluffton, SC
March 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Johnson City, TN
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff actually enjoyed their jobs and were engaging. It is a pleasure to patronize a business
As where the staff is glad you're there!
Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg