Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5501 Carnegie Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28209

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel in Charlotte

# 2 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff friendliness was without equal in the industry. I would recommend this hotel to any friend or business travelers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pellie from Oak Park, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Herndon, VA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff. It was one of the best examples of extraordinary people working together to make a great stay.
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsauken, NJ
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the time I arrived at the hotel from the valet made me feel right at home. When I checked in at thefront desk took me on a tour. This is the most spectacular Renaissance that I have ever stayed at.
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The customer service was great. I loved the rooms along with the location. I would not trade that for the world.
They asked for a dep for accidentals and charged my card for 2 nights at their rate!! It really put a dent into my trip.
Murray from Columbus, GA
January 21, 2015
9.0
Staff, location,
yes.. An unknown drive damaged my auto and did not leave a note or contact me in anyway.

Web have used them before for a family event. We will recommend them to our friends.

Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
January 19, 2015
10.0
Welcome sparkling wine, fruit infused water and mini chocolate mousse cups waiting by check in. Very nice touch!
no
Business Traveler
Lewis from Birmingham, AL
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
One of two elevators out of service, no sign of being worked on.
Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.