Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5501 Carnegie Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28209

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel in Charlotte

# 2 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsauken, NJ
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the time I arrived at the hotel from the valet made me feel right at home. When I checked in at thefront desk took me on a tour. This is the most spectacular Renaissance that I have ever stayed at.
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The customer service was great. I loved the rooms along with the location. I would not trade that for the world.
They asked for a dep for accidentals and charged my card for 2 nights at their rate!! It really put a dent into my trip.
Murray from Columbus, GA
January 21, 2015
9.0
Staff, location,
yes.. An unknown drive damaged my auto and did not leave a note or contact me in anyway.

Web have used them before for a family event. We will recommend them to our friends.

Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
January 19, 2015
10.0
Welcome sparkling wine, fruit infused water and mini chocolate mousse cups waiting by check in. Very nice touch!
no
Business Traveler
Lewis from Birmingham, AL
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
One of two elevators out of service, no sign of being worked on.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Acworth, GA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very high end hotel for a very reasonable rate, I could walk to restaurants and shopping.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, wonderful accommodation and good selection on the room service menu!
Solo Traveler
John from Akron, OH
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right across the street from a very nice mall. Lots of dinning with in walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean came with a refrigerator.
I would have liked free internet. I had some business to conduct and access to the internet was a little pricey.
Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg