Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel

Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel

Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 Flat Iron Boulevard
Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel in Broomfield

# 2 of 10 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from New Castle, CO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The lobby was nice
Not a 4 star hotel when you get to the room

Not very clean front desk told me that there has not been a manger for each department- very disappointing. The front deemed asked me if I wanted to check out and go to another hotel- wow!

Verified Hotel Guest from Az, AZ
July 29, 2015
Liked location and quality of facilities.
Couple
Brent from Grand Junction, CO
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
July 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room and bed were very nice. Comfortable sums it up.
The refrigerator didn't work very well. The towels were not as soft as many other hotels I have stayed in. The WiFi was an additional $9.95 per day. A bottle of water was an extra $2.75. I expect better when staying in a $----/day sweet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Point, OR
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice,clean and comfortable rooms. Loved the fluffy clean bedding. Wonderful staff-just a great place.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Bella Vista, AR
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great service
No outdoor pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location and beautiful luxury feel.
I had called the hotel prior to my arrival to request 2 queen/full beds and was told they would update my reservation. But when I arrived at the hotel they claimed they never received such a call and had no record of my request! No Queen beds available!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Well maintained.
Couple
Darrell from Valley Center, KS
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hospitallity! When checking in we were asked what brought us to town and we mentioned it was our anniversary. He upgraded us to a suite and then sent up wine and chocolate strawberries. Everything about our stay was great!
Edward from Kyle, SD
March 18, 2015
9.0
The staff was exceptionally curtious and attentive.
parking

Staff was great and the room was enjoyable.

Reviews of Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.