Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 23 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 531 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alanna from Foxboro, MA
January 8, 2018
Couple
10.0
We got into Logan during a snowstorm, and luckily the hotel was only a short drive away. We were greeted in the late evening by a happy face and slept soundly in probably the most comfortable bed of my life. Check out at 12, so you can actually sleep in.
The Starbucks in the hotel made disgusting coffee at an even higher price than legitimate Starbucks. Do not recommend starting your day with it!
James from Longmeadow, MA
January 2, 2018
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Virginia from Marshfielf, MA
December 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Did not enjoy breakfast in a box.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, MA
December 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Loved the bathroom glass shower and view! Starbucks in the lobby was a huge bonus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
December 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
Convenient for our event, and extremely short stay. Great price point off-season.
I would be annoyed if i paid a higher fee or the "can cancel" fee. No parking was not clear in booking & parking is at least $38. TV did not work. WiFi (they "waive the fee") did not work - my phone would not load anything due to safety concerns.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
December 4, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Really nice windows and view. I liked the rain shower with high pressure water!
Couple
Daniel from Norwood, MA
October 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Check in was quick and friendly.
Early morning front desk staff was a little bothered that we needed help with finding a taxi. Valet was kind enough to hunt one down.
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 31, 2017
9.0
Quality was what you'd expect of a 4*. Rooms & common areas were generally pleasant with tasteful decor. Good for those who want easy airport proximity. Hotel is adjacent to the first stop on FREE Silver Line bus from Logan.($2.75 back to Logan).
Location is marginal as the Seaport area is not really a touristy or interesting neighborhood. It consists primarily of offices & condo living and serves the convention center. There's a smattering of restaurants nearby. Selection is somewhat limited.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
May 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.