Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 25 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
was very clean & staff was very helpful
very expensive hotel charges for every little thing, 5 dollars for a cup of coffee valet parking 46 a day and your a guest there. I would not stay again
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from New Boston, NH
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk service was friendly, efficient.Our room had a great city view. It was very clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable.Room service meal was hot and delicious (love the wine list).Location perfect for Seaport events!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Haverhill, MA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful hotel, friendly employees, great location, nice pool.
Loud parties near my room and in the hallway, price for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The heat/air conditioner was very loud when it would kick on at night.
Business Traveler
George from North Kingstown, RI
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A great location in the Seaport District. Nice restaurants nearby.
The valet parking was a rip off at $46.
Couple
Jennifer from Reading, MA
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel! It's beautiful, clean and has all the amenities you need. We've stayed here a few times and will definitely be back!
Expensive parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
January 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
quiet at least
not clean¿not at all¿ I paid for two nights, and I check out early because I'd rather give up my money then stay in this dirty hotel!
Solo Traveler
David from Monson, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Prime location near the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center.
Not near an MBTA subway stop. Air in the room was extremely dry.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudette from Westford, MA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
couple in next room screamed from 1-3 am; hotel did NOTHING when I complained, either for me or my sister in room across from them.When I mentioned it at the front desk in the am, the girl said sorry, and then looked down, kept typing and ignored me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.