Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 25 of 128 hotels in Boston
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Perry from Spirit Lake, IA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great! They were extremely helpful and friendly and very accommodating!! We would definitely recommend this hotel.
We were extremely happy with everything. Probably the best hotel we have ever stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Paradise Valley, AZ
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well located clean and friendly helpful staff
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Trisha from Great Falls, VA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, Friendly staff, Marriott points.
cleaning staff tried to enter my room 3 times over 2 days even with privacy switched. Woke me up once, and caught me as i was getting dressed. Good thing I had the bolt closed. Free wifi in the room would be nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
parking was quite expensive - 45 for overnight?!
Couple
Steven from Waterford Works, NJ
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fantastic, beautiful place! Everything is very upscale. Oh yeah, the shampoo is Aveda (best!) too.
Although it is in a real nice area, it is an extra train ride (very short) from most downtown attractions. If it was there, though, it would prob. cost twice as much to stay - so a great bargain in Boston!

Everything first-class! Aveda shampoo & conditioner. Beautiful hotel, great first floor bars (two - one by itself and another in restaurant), both with wall-to-ceiling street windows to look out! "Silver Line Way" T stop (actually a bus on the silver line) is right across the street. Super easy public transit, via "Silver Line T" to and from Boston Logan airport. Outstanding hotel - great bargain, especially in ultra-expensive Boston! ...read more

Couple
Jessica from Westfield, MA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accomidating
Nothing...very happy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Leominster, MA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quality of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Alita from Ayer, MA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Starbucks in lobby. Check in was quick and easy. Room was large and well equipped. Bathroom was spotless.
No parking. No parking. No parking. Well, there was valet parking at $46/day. . . . . Room service kept asking me how many were eating ? Not enough elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convienent location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location
Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.