Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 5 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
September 19, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Long wait to check in Everyone had a better deal than us
Couple
Mary from West Palm Beach, FL
September 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved the location and how good it smells when you walk in. I also loved how comfortable and chic the room was. We loved the pool area which looked like a resort. I definitely will stay here again!
No
Couple
Steve from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Pool/hot tub area
no frig in room
Couple
Era from Houston, TX
August 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, price, clenasiness
Thin walls, i could hear my neighbors whisper. I felt like we didn't any privacy from our neighbors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
August 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Peaceful good experience all round
Nothing detrimental
Couple
Lekeisha from Pompano, FL
August 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly
The shower drain was clogged and water poured out onto the bathroom floor and it was a big mess!
Solo Traveler
Pat from Mount Dora, FL
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Even though it's by a great mall and close to 95 it is surrounded by trees and beautiful landscaping.
It was lovely
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very nice and clean, but the best about it was its employees. All employees were incredible nice, courteous and professional. I almost never do reviews, but the staff deserves it. They were amazing!!! Ask for room service; the food is good.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Vero Beach, FL
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff is awesome!
older hotel, no breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. Aveda bath products.
Hotel room not clean upon entering. Coffee stain in sink and a few hairs found in tub. Bath towels were cheap and thin, almost like sandpaper.
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.