Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 3 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Khachig from Tampa, FL
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
that the pool was open 24 hours
Couple
R from Orlando, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee at front was genuine and warm, nice nich hotel
Not really

its a really nice getaway not by beach but in eth heart of Boca shopping...enjoy true Boca Life like the locals

Business Traveler
Trudy from Odessa, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee was most welcoming and took time to tell me everything. She followed up quickly after my checkout and she deserves full marks for her hospitality!Whoever cleaned my room, paid attention and read my notes.
The public restrooms were crowded most of the time in the conference areas and it would be nice to have hand drier machines instead of paper napkins.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
location was great for what I needed.
Checked in very late my tv wasnt working.man came to try to fix it about 5 times. I was exhausted. Ended up he couldn't.Shower water didn't drain out of shower.You had to stand ankle deep in dirty water, then had to wait about half for other prsn to bath
Couple
Lauren from Pompano Beach, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed
The pool was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable bed and pillows. Very, very clean which is the most important thing to me. And black out window shade so I didn't wake up to the sun in my face.
The room service was a little pricey, need more variety.
Couple
William from Raleigh, NC
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Exceptionally courteous/helpful staff.
AC works fine, but noisy.
Couple
Jeremy from Somerville, MA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very courteous front desk staff and super comfortable bed
Nothing
Business Traveler
David from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
lived the pool area and decor
the front desk staff was very unorganized! !!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
My room was right next to the elevator! Baby noises and families screaming
I could not sleep with the families and babies screaming outside my room.. Did I mention there was also a wedding going on as well? People running through the halls and no room.
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.