Hotels in Austin

Renaissance Austin

Renaissance Austin

Renaissance Austin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin in Austin

# 5 of 163 hotels in Austin
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ashley from New Braunfels, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riesel, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Houston, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Not only was the physical space beautiful, but the surrounding area was as well. Our room overlooked the valley and the gardens surrounding the hotel. The staff was superb and very gracious.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lnocation, away from downtown in nice setting, stores, resturants nearby. Easy freeway access.
Interior space off lobby is huge and somewhat off putting but not a real issue, I would stay again.
Business Traveler
Latoya from Austin, TX
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was large and clean. The staff was very nice and promptly sent a nice little bag with toiletries to my room...after I realized that I'd forgot to pack something. Close to shopping and restaurants.
N/A
Couple
Billy from Denton, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Not much that I liked honestly if I was on a business trip it would be different but I guess I should saved my money and looked elsewhere
Molly from Belton, TX
March 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to many restaurants. The service was fantastic and the staff was very accommodating.

We came to this hotel for a bachelorette party. The hotel staff was prompt, courteous, and very accommodating. This hotel went above and beyond all of our expectations. The rooms were very clean and nice.

Reviews of Renaissance Austin
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg