Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 7 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 674 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Salvador from Humble, TX
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from N. Richland Hills, TX
October 13, 2015
9.0
Staff, amenities
Suite was not what we expected. No additional sleeping arrangements meant we had to purchase additional room for guests. Makes the room less value.

Great staff, great facilities/amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hood, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
When the desk clerk found out we were there for our 25th wedding anniversary, she had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries set to our room. It was a very pleasant surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Alot of visible feces on sides of toilet; electricity went out for almost an hour at 3:30AM, when talked to front desk they said 'ya, that happens sometimes'; room had strange odor; no microwaves; we were given a room on wrong floor, staff was rude!
Couple
Tony from Tomball, TX
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
All was well
to far from elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, beautiful room! Got a free upgrade. Will definitely come back.
Couple
David from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ambiance
Pool closes too early

Great hotel, service was awesome and nice restaurant

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
LOCATION AND DECOR
TOO MANY ESPN CHANNEL AND NOTHING ELSE BUT OLD SHOWS/MOVIES

ALL SAID

Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Houston, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was excellent and the room were clean.. beds were comfy..
I was hoping to get to sleep in on Saturday... They had a jack hammer in the lobby all morning... it was the only day I would get to sleep all week and it was ruined.. I would have rather stayed at a cheap hotel...
Couple
Anthony from Brownsville, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and service.
Room did not come with fridge.
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.