Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 6 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free Parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Spring, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was beautiful doormen and people working the check in desk were wonderful. I also enjoyed the bedding it was very plush. The rooms were a great size and very clean.
I had 2 adults and 2 children in my party, however I only had 3 sets of towels. I had to call additional towels the first morning and it took a long time for them to send the towels up to the room. The second morning it took over an hour to receive.
Couple
Dan from Conroe, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was room was a great place to sleep, the room was very dark
There were no drawers to put our clothes and no hooks in the bathroom to hang our towels or our bathrobes but other than that we had a wonderful stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice accommodations and a nice restaurant
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THe location was great! Lots to do around the area. It was easy to get to and from! The hotel had great appeal to it. The fitness center was top notch! It was very clean! I loved the Aveda shampoo and products they use. Defiantly woul want to stay again!

Loved the fruit water they had sitting around in the lobby and the fitness center!

Couple
Darran from Springfield, MO
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
this hotel was beautiful.
Group Traveler
Aretina from San Angelo, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the hotel! Great location and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and friendly
The ice machine on the 3 floor didn't work. I would have liked someone to go over how to get rewards with them.
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.