Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is a great hotel. The front desk staff are very nice (This is a new thing. I've stayed here many times and the staff used to be fairly awful). The rooms are clean, chic and comfortable. The location is great. An awesome Atlanta hotel.
Only minor complaints.The hotel is super busy so you have to wait a while for your car and for elevators. Also, there were very few towels in room.Third, the staff member who checked me in told me she would credit my Marriott rewards account but didn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Florissant, MO
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel!
The bed was hard as a rock. The bathroom door didn't lock and constantly slid open which would be fine if it were just 1 person in the room but left for little privacy for the three of us sharing the room.
Group Traveler
William from Gulf Breeze, FL
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean, loved the decor and the staff was awesome!
Didn't like that there was not public parking available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Cleveland, TN
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
overall appearance, staff
room could be maintened better and could be cleaner
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had an issue with our room initially but the issue was resolved and we was upgraded to a better roommate. I like the fact that the staff did all they could do to keep us as a customer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Hueytown, AL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very clean and staff was professional and nice
Couple
David from Naples, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Smaller yet updated facility. Nice people. Clean. Comfortable. Not showy but I couldn't ask for more...except a coffee bar in the lobby.
No real breakfast available in the hotel or even a lobby coffee bar. EVerything else was perfect.
Couple
James from Brandon, FL
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, Location was very good (restauerants within walking distance). We went in January so the fireplace in the lobby added lots of atmosphere, and we made new freinds there.
Cannot think of a negative.

There was a wine tasting our first night. Sealed the deal right there.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg