Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 16 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 616 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Extherlena from Midland, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great locationSuperb decorStaff was courteous and friendlyCourteous car available
There was no pool available. The valet parking was $37/night; however, I did enjoy the luxury of valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the customer service and cleanness of the hotel
The pillows were flat!!
Couple
David from Aiken, SC
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
no clean towels 2nd dayno free wi-ficharge for any extra service
Couple
Darin from Franklin, TN
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location parking cost
Business Traveler
Mike from Webster Groves, MO
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and very helpful

Pool would be perfect!!

Couple
Michael from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel was nice and in a good location.
When we went to check in at 10:30 PM at night we were told that the Hotel was "over sold" and they did not have room for us.We had traveled far and long and to be told there was no room for us late at night was beyond disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Kingsport, TN
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and friendly front desk check in. Convenient location.
$32 valet parking fee. Restaurant was expensive and did not offer a buffet like most Marriotts I have stayed at in the past.
Couple
Evans from Edmonds, WA
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
A nice high rise well located. Staff friendly and professional. Excellent clean workout room.
Parking is ridiculous. $32 per day. No access to your car without someone accompanying you. We parked 1 blk away the 2nd night for $6. Must pay $18 per day for internet in room. I refused and spent a lot of time in the lobby as a result away from my wife.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms are updated & clean. Staff very accomodating.
I wish overnight parking was not so expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing staff--friendly, kind, helpful, solution-oriented at all times.
The lamp by our bedside was dusty--everything else was perfect.

They do not spare expenses: marble bathrooms, comfortable beds, a fridge in every room, Illy espresso and delicious coffee. Warm, welcoming staff. This one surpassed our expectations.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.