Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino

Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino

Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
L G Smith Boulevard 82
Oranjestad
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino in Oranjestad

# 1 of 19 hotels in Oranjestad
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location of this hotel is outstanding!! The views were magnificient and the private island feature was amazing!
The entire trip we were unable to obtain a key that worked! We requested over 6 different keys during our 2 night stay. When I asked the hotel customer service representatives if they could call a room for me, they were annoyed though not busy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The shopping center and the
The gym facility isn't upon the expectation Taking cabs to do most activities at palm beach
Group Traveler
Pooja from Toronto, Canada
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Beautiful decor
We were told we needed to upgrade our room and that it was mandatory. Upon arriving in the room, there were lipstick stains, used towels and sheets lying in the apartment - the room hadnt been cleaned. Terrible overall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the renovated rooms and the staff!
Couple
Kayne from Fargo, ND
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rate was awesome.
The shower was awkward being that it had no door or curtain, so it made a mess. The private island was a disappointment and needs to be cleaned up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkland, FL
June 10, 2015
10.0
1 BLOCK FROM BUS STATION TO GET AROUND ISLAND 3-4 GOOD RESTAURANTS WITHIN BLOCKS NEWLY REMODELED RECENTLY
WITHOUT MARRIOT PROGRAM , ROOMS WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN 4*, INCONVENIENT TO TAKE BOAT TO AND FROM BEACH DAILY ONLY 15 PALAPAS FOR NEARLY 600 ROOMS - TOTALLY INADEQUAT BEACH BAR DID NOT HAVE HAPPY HR WHICH WAS 4-6 AT HOTEL BAR FLIES AT BEACH WERE DETERMINED

NICE HOTEL BUT MORE SUITED FOR BUSINESS THAN FOR A BEACH HOLIDAY.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Mechanicsville, VA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Remodeled rooms were a plus....pool is nice
Parking situation, renovating rooms all around. ...noise all day
Senior Travelers
Peggie from Freeport, NY
June 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very convenient to shopping and restaurants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The private island was nice
The shower puts water all over the floor And a/c not strong enough
Couple
Patti from Jacksonville, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location and amenities, i.e. private island, lovely views, down pillows and comforter, in-room coffee, happy hour.

We were not aware they offer an all-inclusive package. There are different style accommodations, i.e., condo or hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.