Remington Hotel

Remington Hotel

Remington Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Newport Boulevard, Newport City
Pasay, Manila 1309

Hotel Guest Rating for Remington Hotel in Manila

# 12 of 422 hotels in Manila
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Remington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Remington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Remington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Lavergne, TN
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Size of the room. Needed to go to the lobby to make a second security deposit to use the laundry service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the airport with free shuttle
We did not received bath towels during our stay. There was none in the room. Contacted housekeeping and was informed that they ran out of towels and will send one up once available. It did not happen. We end up using the small towels instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
See below.
Cannot even provide free coffee & free bottled water to paying customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
airport shuttle
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
May 12, 2016
10.0
Very professional staff. Very nice lobby and room. Shuttle to airport 24/7 every 30 minutes. Across a small street from the Newport Mall which is a fantastic way to spend a little time and it has fantastic assortment of eateries.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, airport shuttle, free breakfast
The bathroom had an offensive odor that was unidentifiable. As if someone urinated on the walls and the shower curtain had never been cleaned.
Group Traveler
Rowena from Mission Viejo, CA
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was close to the airport, a mall, McDonald's, and a casino. A casino credit was a part of our hotel stay.
There was no airport pick up arrangement upon our arrival for our two hotel stays. There is also no mini fridge in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport
Didn't like the fact that the temperature in the room could not be controlled by theromastant because the temperature was centralized.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bacoor Cavite, Philippines
December 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Big lobby and 2 check in counters
None
Couple
Marieta M from Virginia Beach, VA
October 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have to wait up to 1 PM to check in.what we expect is 10 AM because we have reservations in advance and paid in advance ..
Reviews of Remington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Remington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.