Remington Hotel

Remington Hotel

Remington Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Newport Boulevard, Newport City
Pasay, Manila 1309

Hotel Guest Rating for Remington Hotel in Manila

# 12 of 480 hotels in Manila
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Remington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Remington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Remington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, staff was cool
Lobby nice but rooms about like a motel 6
Couple
Jeff from New Town, ND
September 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff
We where not aware there was an airport shuttle so we walked to hotel from airport hotel is difficult to get to by foot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and excellent hotel security
Elevators are a little bit hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff are very courteous and they smile at you. They treat the guests with respect. Hotel security is excellent and I feel safe.
None
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2017
6.0
Maricris was excellent
Smelled like cigarettes. No divider between shower and bathroom. Only one soap. No thermostat control.breakfast was not good. Coffee cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, Free shuttle bus to/from airport, free breakfast for 2.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Las Vegas, NV
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Over all staff was great
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
March 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean hotel, and hot breakfast was a plus.
Amenities stated that the room included 500 credits at the hotel casino, was not granted. Was told that I needed to be a member, to get the credits. The casino staff were not helpful or friendly at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonduel, WI
March 3, 2017
5.0
Staff was extremely helpful.
While the lobby area was pristine and spacious, our room was cramped and the sofa "bed" was horrible and not something I would've expected in a room I paid $--- for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, PA
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It's very close to the airport and they provide a free shuttle. The shower has great pressure and hot water. They provide an electric hot pot in the room for coffee or tea. They provide breakfast as early as 4AM
Reviews of Remington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Remington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.