Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
739 South Second Avenue
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Absecon

# 5 of 34 hotels in Absecon
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Natasha from Hamilton, NJ
August 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was clean and bed was decent
A lot ... stale smokers smell was overwhelming, broken toilet palace holder broken hair dryer not affixed to the wall ... funiture out dated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 25, 2017
1.0
I liked the fact that my vehicle was not harmed. I am happy that the bad electrical did not catch fire. I am glad a mcdonalds was in driving distance for breakfast.
Stains on sheets and towels. Inoperable T.V. in my room but the neiboring room it wad blasting all night. The walls were thin, the few occupants made noise all night, and they smoked marijuanna. Misleading false advertising regarding breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic City, NJ
November 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice looking room
Being charged $10 for being a few minutes early...then the front desk person wrote down my drivers license number and credit card number on a piece of paper after I already paid...then the same person came to the wrong room and try to put us out..horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
October 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
I liked that the price was affordable.
I did not enjoy the manager saying "help me" and holding out his hand which meant he wanted a tip. I gave him $5 and he didnt even say thank you. I did not like all the bugs in the room, alive and dead ones.
Couple
Stephen from Tamaqua, PA
October 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room size was nice and not bad price for location
Cable didn't work something on the iron ruined my $300 suit jacket
Solo Traveler
Steven from Longview, WA
September 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Run down.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Oneonta, NY
August 27, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
How cheap it was. It had wifi and the AC worked.
The furniture fell apart every time we opened a drawer the TV only got one channel. The manager helped us move in but then he knocked on the door every night and made us very uncomfortable. Then expected a tip.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Union City, NJ
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater Park, NJ
August 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
The fact that I only booked it for one night!
The staff was unprofessional, poorly run facility, dirty lobby, tried to give me a room that I did not reserve, covers had holes in it, towels seemed used, breakfast was a joke, cold running water, ac unit made a horrible noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all
It was dirty and had hairs in the bathroom. The TV didn't work. There was no ice machine or breakfast offered and horrible tasting coffee. The staff were slow and rude and gave us no privacy. This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
Reviews of Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.