Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
739 South Second Avenue
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Absecon

# 4 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Windber, PA
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Room was not cleaned the entire stay and we received no clean towels at all the length of our stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, ME
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The manager was very helpful and friendly.

Very nice hotel. A good hotel for an inexpensive price.

Couple
Levon from Pville, NJ
January 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable...arrived a 2am attendent was rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterland, OH
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Toilet did not have handle to flush. They attached a line through the hole that you pulled to flush. Beds did not have blankets, just two sheets with a bedspread. Room was not cleaned/straightened during my 2 day stay.

There are a stretch of 2-3 star motels along this route. I have stayed at many because I am always looking for better. This was the worst one, but still a 2 star rating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
September 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was spacious
Horrible staff. We asked for soap, he said we were asking for too much! Lost our wallet, he wouldn't let us look in room. We stayed in parking lot to find it in our luggage, they came over and told us we couldn't park there, only guests!

If you want a nice looking place, and don't care about staff, amenities, service and friendliness, it's a good deal for money.

Solo Traveler
David from Brooklyn, NY
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of this hotel is excellent because you can't hear the car traveling road noise on route 30. Also the room is clean and the bed was very comfortable.
You have to request to the hotel staff if you need the room to be clean.

The hotel manager(Rao) was very nice and friendly even though I check into the hotel very late.

Senior Travelers
Carol from Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Franklin from Bayonne, NJ
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Weijen from Drums, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
don't trust the previous reviews. This place is terrible. there is BLOOD stain on the pillow case, mold on the shower curtain, smoke smell in this noon smoking room and the electric reception cover fall off. We run away as fast as we can.
Couple
Aishah from Swedesboro, NJ
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price
Only gave 1 bar of soap. Room service must be requested.

Great for the sale price.

Reviews of Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.