Regency Suites

Regency Suites

Regency Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
975 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Suites in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
December 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The general location and the helpfulness of the staff were wonderful. The room, while small, was still excellent with all the promised amenities.
The parking situation in the garage is a bit difficult. Many guests did not follow the signs posted (i.e. There were many small cars parked in the upper "Large Cars Only" spots on the top level) As we were in a large car, this made parking a challenge.
John from Toronto, Canada
November 20, 2015
9.0
Location was ideal. In fact, we liked it so much that we returned to the Regency later in our trip. We would very definately reccommend it to anyone going to Atlanta.
The corner location meant a fair amount of traffic noise but the location more than compensated for this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is in a nice area but a little further than we thought from the Georgia Dome and other attractions. The kitchenette had everything we needed. Even the sleeper sofa was comfortable. The grocery store Publix is one block away and nice.
Distance from Georgia Dome and noise on New Years Eve from 3-5 in the morning.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Kennesaw, GA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Great sized room. Friendly staff. Great location. Was very pleased!
Business Traveler
Kayla from Fall River, MA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was large; had a double bed suite with a small kitchen and siting area.
No hotel bar or restaurant. No pool. Tiny and inadequate fitness center. Not in a central location; not much to do or places to eat unless you walk far or take a cab. Staff was unhelpful and rude making suggestions on activities and restaurants to visit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and good location
Price was high because of convention in town
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Macon, GA
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk person when I checked in and the location
beds were soft and uncomfortable. no air conditioning one night. Dead planters as you walk into the hotel.
Group Traveler
Brandy from Mcdonough, GA
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel tried to be as accommodating as possible, we were there with a mid-sized group.
The parking situation was terrible. We almost got into multiple wrecks in the badly designed parking deck, and the price of $18.00 seemed pretty steep considering the fact that we had purchased two suites and needed to park 4 cars. Also, no valet service

We wanted to personally thank Paul from the front desk. He was working the evening shift during our stay and he went out of his way to help us. He took pictures for our group- a bachelorette party and was very accommodating to all of the poses we wanted! Thanks for making our stay memorable Paul!

Reviews of Regency Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.