Regency Inn - Albany

Regency Inn - Albany

Regency Inn - Albany Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.3/10
911 East Oglethorpe Boulevard
Albany, GA 31705

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn - Albany in Albany

# 14 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were friendly and courteous, requests were fulfilled in a timely manner, price was reasonable for what it was
The stairwells smell of pee. There was a guest knocking on everyone's door, not a very safe feeling, bathroom was not clean and the shower was clogged, bathroom sink was in dire need of repair.
Couple
Kyna from Atlanta, GA
May 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel was absolutely horrible. There were tiles missing from the ceiling, stains on the walls and carpet, water damage all over the place. The place was so nasty I didn't want to take a shower or sleep under the covers. The hotel should be condemed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The front desk clerk was very nice
The place was just nasty
Couple
Rosalind from Greensboro, NC
November 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing really.
I was very disappointed in the hotel because I once lived in this city and I remember when it was the Sheraton and it was a very nice place to stay now with new owners walls need painting people stay there use it as a party place for the weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was nothing but false advertisement it had no ashtray, no trash can,no refrigerator no microwave.. And very night we had to fight to get a spot because the customers at the lunge next door was using all the spaces up.
Couple
Linda from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
the only thing that the heat work good
yes i was told that it would be a refi /an mac there was nothing there we had to use a cooler to keep our water an drink cool an some food that we had i will never go there a gain

it was not a good choice but the only reason why we stay could ther had all ready to ou money

Business Traveler
Bryan from Columbus, GA
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything, Not clean, nasty water, and it had a very bad smell.

I would not ever go back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked best about this hotel was the location......it was walking distance to the football field and a club right downstairs!!
My cable did not work in my room and no one came to fix it!!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
The staff was courteous and nice even though I was upset and dissatisfied.
The room was dark and musty. I was afraid to sleep in the bed. The pool wasn't operational.
Senior Travelers
Farnk from Soddy Daisy, TN
June 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
Place was dirty. The host was rude. Carpet old wrinkled. Will never stay in regency again. Fridge needed defrost. Very bad experience. would not stay if it was free.
Everything
Reviews of Regency Inn - Albany
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.