Regency Hotel Miami

Regency Hotel Miami

Regency Hotel Miami Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1000 Northwest Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Charles from Norwalk, CT
August 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
My boy  was the best help throughout the whole place 🤘🏾
Family Traveling with Teens
Felicia from Chicago, IL
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool area was beautiful.
The bed was uncomfortable.I landed early Tuesday morning, so they made me pay for a day ahead in order to check us in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
April 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
Toilet problem, very slippery shower which I almost fell in.
Business Traveler
Duwayne from Cambridge, Canada
March 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The overrall services was good and the rooms were cleab
The variety of food available at break fast was limited
Group Traveler
Christian from Findlay, OH
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Very good hotel afterall, free parking, great restaurant in lobby
Outdoor pool on the wrong side, no sun almost all day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
My husband and I loved sitting out on the balcony and watch the planes going in and out of the airport.
We were totally satisfied with the Hotel.
Latisha from Grand Rapids, MI
June 1, 2016
7.0
Pool, bar
Housekeepers did not speak english
Business Traveler
Richard from Flower Mound, TX
March 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Being a pilot for American Airlines and as you well know, a lot of airline personnel stay at the Regency. I was very displeased that they put me on the 2nd floor right above the entrance to the hotel. It was very noisy and didn't sleep well at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
December 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Currently it's a $10 taxi ride to Miami airport or the free shuttle that the hotel provides runs every 1/2 hr. Decent setup and we had no problems. Check in time is as it states or if you want to check in earlier there may be a $50 charge, ask nicely ;)
I think the rooms could be cleaned better, but the bed was clean. Things are a bit run down for the price paid, so finding a deal makes a big difference.
Couple
James from Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to the airport was perfect.
The room safe didn't work. The hot water barely got past lukewarm. The hotel restaurant was overpriced considering all the restaurant choices in the neighborhood. Toilet seat would not stay up due to structural design of counter overhead.
Reviews of Regency Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.