Red Rose Motel

Red Rose Motel

Red Rose Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2346 South Market Street
Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rose Motel in Elizabethtown

# 2 of 2 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rose Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rose Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rose Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Towanda, PA
November 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Value for the price
no
Solo Traveler
Justin from Norwalk, CT
October 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Good price.
Small space. Not enough outlets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
This hotel was disgusting!! I regret not sleeping in my car!! There is nothing redeeming about this motel!
Pretty much everything from the cigarette smoke so intense I think I got lung cancer just breathing in the residual smoke left on the carpet curtains & bedding!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is the best feature of this hotel when I go to visit my son in college.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Lake, PA
September 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It's location was easy to find. The rooms were better than we expected. They were clean. We had a microwave and refrigerator which was handy.
no
Couple
Sharon from Schenectady, NY
September 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
This motel was very clean with the exception of the carpet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even though the location was convenient to the highway it was quiet.
Even thought the rest of the room was clean the carpet was very dirty. We also had some problems with the TV reception.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very convenient location for our stay.
Couple
Margaret from Lansdale, PA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenience
No
Reviews of Red Rose Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rose Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.