Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
777 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 11 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Fort Lee, NJ
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Paid only $--- including all taxes. A bargain during high season.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing, a roof over my head
more TV channels

okay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the airport, shuttle to the airport was excellent, rooms were nicely furnished and clean, HDTV was good with an on demand PPV option, restaurant onsite.
No clear patch with sidewalks to the office/restaurant from rooms, so you have to walk in the parking lot.
Antoine from San Francisco, CA
April 6, 2015
9.0
Quite
No

It's nice and quiet some where you could take the kids

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall, the hotel meets my expectation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Sonoma, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was very close to the airport, had a 24 hr shuttle and a 24 hr diner.
Staff was slow, bad bedding, never received our wake-up call for our 6am flight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boney Lake, WA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice accepted pets. Would stay again
Shuttles information was lousy & husband had hard time getting the frotier desktop answer their phone's when hew as trying to find out about the shuttle
Solo Traveler
Brian from San Francisco, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was fast to check in and out and was pretty quiet. The shower was excellent. The TV was nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
They don't clean my room when I put a sign on the door. They broke into my safe without ¿my authorization! On the days that I do put a do not disturb sign, they actually clean my room. Do not go here! I had lost some things!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoalwater, Australia
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good beds, air con, heavy curtains, 24 hr diner next prompt hotel pickup from airport
Staff were abrupt n rude. I asked about printing off a flight boarding pass and they said I'd have to pay for ten min Internet access in the lobby computer then $ per page. That's ridiculous most hotels that is complimentary yet guess 2 star level explai

I've said enuf

Reviews of Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.