Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport

Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport

Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
777 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 12 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rodney from Phoenix, AZ
February 1, 2018
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is convenient to SFO.
The door that allows the rooms to be a joining allowed a lot of noise from the next room. The door lock didn't work very well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
January 31, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
:(
Place is dated, entered room with no pillows or towels. Not what I expected!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 22, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location is closed to the airport
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 20, 2018
Business Traveler
5.0
I cannot see how this hotel is a "3 star" hotel. Second, I originally was assigned a room where the room door was opened upon my arrival. Upon inspection inside, I found the room to have been used, uncleaned and bathroom un-flushed.
Couple
Alexandra from King City, CA
January 18, 2018
Couple
4.0
The hotel is located near SFO which was a blessing after 23 hours of travel.
The first room we were put in smelled of marijuana, and I don't mean a tad. It smelled as if someone just smoked 10 joints in there, and considering the entire facility is smoke free--it was alarming. The young man at the front didn't seem concerned.
Couple
Felix from San Mateo, CA
January 15, 2018
Couple
1.0
Not a thing
Everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Greg from Portland, OR
January 10, 2018
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Palo Alto, CA
January 10, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Bautista, CA
January 10, 2018
Couple
5.0
Close to airport and offered long term parking and shuttle.
First room with the bay view we booked was dirty and smelled bad. We were moved to another room but no view. The premium plus amenities were not provided as they were promised.
Reviews of Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.