Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville

Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville

Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2729 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville in Monroeville

# 7 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location. Proximity to Pittsburgh ideal, just off the Miracle Mile. Pet friendly.
No

Clean, newly remodeled.

John from Lansdale, PA
June 27, 2015
7.0
Pleasant staff, clean room
Couple
Carol from West Palm Beach, FL
June 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The employees were nice. The facility was clean. It's conveniently located.
I fell in the bathroom on 5/31/2015 due to a very slippery bathtub. Nothing was broken, but I had a bad bruise on my left arm and some other bruises. The strips in the tub were very worn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chase City, VA
April 28, 2015
8.0
Appeared to have been recently renovated rooms, real close to where we needed to be, shopping and dining.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms have been nicely updated; comfy beds, decent linens.
Doesn't have a very safe and secure vibe--can't help looking over my shoulder and walking quickly to my room. Although rooms are non-smoking, guests smoke on the narrow walkway right outside the room doors so smoke is unavoidable.
Business Traveler
Michael from Barrington, IL
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room better than I expected
Location was too far from the city. Traffic terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are newly remodel, fresh and very comfortable. The staff is very nice and hospitable. If you are staying in the Monroeville area I recommend the Red Roof Plus.
None
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Reedsville, PA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
the room was odor-free. bed linens were clean. tv was relatively new
problem with the toilet. it was recently repaired but they did not cleanup the area. tub had dirt in it. toilet shut-off was leaking
Couple
Jane from Rocky River, OH
January 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and price
no water bottles in vending machine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonial Heights, VA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was beautifully renovated and very clean. Enjoyed our stay very much! Plan to stay again soon!
Reviews of Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.