Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons

Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons

Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2801 South Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Salisbury, NC
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Hilton Head Island, SC
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
price for the area
Very hot in the lobby, hallways and elevator ~ no air conditioning.

They charged me for the safety deposit box (and never asked if I used it) which I never used. I noticed right after they checked me out and charged me. The lady said that she would reimburse me for the charge but it hasn't shown up yet on my bank statement.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Markisha from Akron, OH
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean room, friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the staff
No heat in the hallway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
. Location was good if you don't like to be on the beach worth the traffic.
Air conditioner did not work properly. It was on high the intire time I war there room was never cool. .. Internet did not work in the rooms so had to go to the lobby to oar my tablet.
Couple
David from Tampa, FL
June 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great, a block from the beach. The parking was good, I didn't have to worry about paying. The location was just right. I was able to get to places without worrying about getting lost. The hotel guess were great and took care of my problem
The overall cleaning of the room was not the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Kissimmee, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location clean
Over price
Couple
Benny from Lumberton, NC
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the price, it was clean, staff and parking.
The bed was a little firm for me.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The fact that they allow pets & have nice spaces to walk your dog. Located convenient to everything. Hotel staff was super helpful. The front desk especially. Rooms were recently renovated. Nice place overall.
Couple
John from Rutherfordton, NC
June 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
checking out
water dripping from ceiling, mildew smell in the whole room
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.