Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4350 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room, good parking.
pillows were a weird small size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean & quiet-except for the non stop airplane noise from the Las Vegas airport.
The airport noise
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was nice and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Liked the in-room refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker, although we didn't use anything but the coffeemaker. The continental breakfast was just that--a light continental breakfast, as promised.
Two of our non-smoking rooms reeked of smoke ;-( Maybe we did it wrong, but the coffee from the coffeemaker was like brown water,,,,yccch!
Couple
Elizabeth from Las Vegas, NV
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the room had a refrigerator, microwave oven and stove.
I wish it would of had at least one pot/pan. Or st least the option to buy/rent one.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The beds felt like I was sleeping on breaks and the towels were extremely hard.
They advertise breakfast and that's false.
Solo Traveler
Franco from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Amenities & free breakfast
I had made arrangements for a late checkout and was disturbed three different times by maid service on the day of check out! Not happy about that!

Nice motel. Suffice my needs during my stay!

Couple
Margo from Grand Rapids, MI
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was nicer than I expected for a non high end hotel. I liked that it was convenient to the airport (except for hearing so many planes overhead.LOVED that we could print our flight confirm
airplane noise all day & night, Continental breakfast mediocre.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Value of Money + Staff+ Room + Parking + Break fast
30 minutes walk form Stripno Eggs in breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
December 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to restaurants. Price. Clean.
Hard hard hard bed. Can not overstate the noise level of overhead flights from the airport. Ugh. 6:01am and my room was shaking. If I thought I could handle it, I was wrong.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg