Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4350 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lyubov from Walnut Creek, CA
July 28, 2015
Very clean, no chemical smell. Beds are very comfortable. Worths every penny. Would stay there again
Group Traveler
Gabriela from Glendale, AZ
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I didn't like the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadja from Voorhees, NJ
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Palmdale, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mincheol from Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location CleanCheapGood breakfast
Couple
Eric from South El Monte, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the quiet atmosphere, no large groups of people shoving into you and still very close to the strip for Vegas fun!
The only thing that I didn't like is when I tried to check in at 2pm on my arrival the hospitality clerk took way too long to acknowledge me and on top of that helped customers that called on the phone instead of me who had been waiting well before.
Couple
Eric from South El Monte, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet atmosphere. No crowded areas of pepeople to deal with. The pool was awesome and personal.
It took a while to get checked in because whoever would call on the phone would get helped before you so if you're an impatient person practice counting to 10 as a breathing exercise.
Couple
Autumn from Glendale, AZ
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean and cool
There were only two towels. The pool closed at 10 pm. And the gap under the door ws so wide, there were bugs coming in all night. The complimentary breakfast was bagels and juice, nothing else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thankine from Canoga Park, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Vista, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Ac worked well
Bathroom was dirty and beds were uncomfortable.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.