Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4350 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from West Covina, CA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, though a bit loud being near the airport. Also, it would be a great alternative if you are coming to see a concert at the Hard Rock as it right across the street. The room was great and the staff friendly. Well, except for the note.
They were very nice to accommodate my moving truck. I made sure they had my number if there was a problem and I could see about moving the truck. There was no contact until I went to leave, I had a nasty note on the window telling me I needed to move it
Couple
Ismail from Los Angeles, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
-All employees were friendly and helpful.-They let us check in very early without extra fees.-They let us check out one hour after normal checkout time without extra fees.-They stored our luggage after checkout until time to head to the airport.
The free continental breakfast could have been better. The bagels and pastries were low quality. Having peanut butter as an option would have been nice. The juice was not good. It was watery. However, this was a free breakfast so I didn't expect much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Princeton, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were hard as a rock and the breakfast was disgusting!

The airplane noise was extremely loud

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room, good parking.
pillows were a weird small size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean & quiet-except for the non stop airplane noise from the Las Vegas airport.
The airport noise
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was nice and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Liked the in-room refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker, although we didn't use anything but the coffeemaker. The continental breakfast was just that--a light continental breakfast, as promised.
Two of our non-smoking rooms reeked of smoke ;-( Maybe we did it wrong, but the coffee from the coffeemaker was like brown water,,,,yccch!
Couple
Elizabeth from Las Vegas, NV
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the room had a refrigerator, microwave oven and stove.
I wish it would of had at least one pot/pan. Or st least the option to buy/rent one.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The beds felt like I was sleeping on breaks and the towels were extremely hard.
They advertise breakfast and that's false.
Solo Traveler
Franco from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Amenities & free breakfast
I had made arrangements for a late checkout and was disturbed three different times by maid service on the day of check out! Not happy about that!

Nice motel. Suffice my needs during my stay!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.