Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor

Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor

Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
21230 Eureka Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor in Taylor

# 1 of 3 hotels in Taylor
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawn from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juaney from Detroit, MI
January 23, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price
My daughter was bitten by bed bugs on our first night stay. The hotel did not give us or money back NOT even a partial credit. We had left the second day. I hope that none of the staff have kids because karma do come back around!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
December 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Man behind desk
Aj from Carmel, IN
December 3, 2017
4.0
Cheap
Not very clean or nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was fine.
Junkies on site. One pounded on our door at 2 am. Told woman to go away.Woke up to more pounding on the door. This time it was Taylor, MI police.The junkie had called police as she told them a man stole her things and was in our room. Unsafe. Do not st
Michael from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
May 10, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The location.
The handle and deadbolt was semi broken. When I requested a new room I was informed that there were no rooms available on the first floor. They offered a second floor room on a dark end and being a single woman from out of town that wasn't safe for me.
Solo Traveler
Jason from North Ridgeville, OH
May 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was nice
Asked to see my card at check in then charged my card for a second time. They didn't care about confirmation number and told me reservation wasn't paid for..FALSE Staff is rude and clueless. 5 days later my problem is still not solved. Avoid this place
Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from West Memphis, AR
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was in the middle of everything and everyone I needed to do or see.
It would have been nice to have a small refrigerator and microwave but wasn't a problem not having those things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln Park, MI
March 23, 2017
Couple
6.0
The girl  that checked me in. Great personality and very helpful.
My stay was as expected.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport - Taylor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.