Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor

Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor

Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
32000 Us 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor in Palm Harbor

# 4 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odum, GA
August 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Other guests were shady
Business Traveler
Karen from Atco, NJ
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty room, cracked sink, slab for a bed, ceiling damaged, questionable young men hung on the end of the row of rooms watched to see which room I entered, people living there, management cheated me by refusing to refund the remaining 2 nights. Frightening
Waiva from Jacksonville, FL
June 23, 2015
8.0
Convenient to where I needed to be.
We wanted the first floor very hard when you're traveling with a child to go up and down the stairs because we had an infant. + Did not like being all the way to the very back

But very clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is first rate. Good restaurants are nearby. Easy access.
Neighborhood kids chose to break into the pool at 3 am Sunday and make it impossible to sleep. I had to call 911. Police response was prompt and excellent.

Good value for the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Labelle, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Decent pool
shower didn't work nozzle for bath was twisted sideways.. wouldn't change our room or fix the problem. There was no hot water til after 8 pm and the last at the front deal was rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was very convenient for us and we could get a room at the last minute. The staff were courteous. The hotel is better than two star rating.
Although kept clean and pleasant, the facility is beginning to show its age. The only laundry was outside and in need of some work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearlake, CA
March 26, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was in a great location to all the places we wanted to go and see while we were in Florida.
The room was dirty. We constantly were mopping the floors as they were (fake) hard wood. We wouldn't let our kids walk around barefoot. The bathroom was too small and falling apart. The shower rod was literally falling out of the wall. Very bad experience
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel was set nicely back from a busy road and convenient to lots of businesses. The people working there were super nice and accomodating.
It was pretty run down. The floor tiles were cracked and not overly clean. I couldn't bring myself to get into the shower, it was very stained and came complete with someone else's body sponge. The nonsmoking room smelled very smoky.
Couple
Royal from Commerce Township, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The price was low, especially considering the season.
The outside noise was high. The beds were very squeaky (for romantic couples). The front desk was very understaffed. The management was rude. No breakfast.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Clearwater - Palm Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.