Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv

Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv

Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
500 Putnam Village Drive
Hurricane, WV 25526

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv in Hurricane

# 3 of 5 hotels in Hurricane
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
July 20, 2016
4.0
The location is very convenient.
Our room was very dirty.Hair and dead bugs on the floor.Tiny bathroom,uncomfortable beds and price higher than it's worth it.
Sarah from Newark, DE
July 20, 2016
5.0
Desk clerk was not very friendly or helpful. Also toilets in both of my rooms were clogged or running very slow.
Couple
Ralph from Jackson, MI
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Remote for TV was screwed up turn it on it went back off finely got it on then could not shut it off

heat only goes up to 72

Tammy from Saint Albans, WV
October 19, 2015
9.0
It was clean . Had a refrigerator that u could use but not get charge for it .
The only thing is had a small bathroom . But it was ok . We only stayed one night .

The only thing was a little noisy . But not to bad. It was not bad for the price . Bed was comfortable . Air worked wonderful

Couple
Kimberly from Alexandria, LA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
newly remodeled. Very nice. I left some expensive pj pants. They kept them until I got there to pick them up.
Smell was not pleasant.
Couple
Wayne from Leetonia, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, IA
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was new, clean, and roomy. I liked the smooth flooring and the many outlets.
No breakfast. The insulation between the rooms is sketchy. Could hear the neighbors!
Couple
Wayne from Leetonia, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Mcminnville, TN
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Reservation booked wrong, no room available, no effort made to help us & card was billed anyway. No effort to correct that.

Discourteous front desk staff, no effort to help. Displayed an attitude of "sorry bout your luck, get out." I went to another hotel, which was also booked, but they made the effort to locate a room actually closer to our event & helped with directions!

Senior Travelers
David from Quincy, IL
October 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
close to expressway and clean
considering the price I would have expected light breakfast be offered.
Reviews of Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Charleston West Hurricane Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.