Red Roof Inn Batavia

Red Roof Inn Batavia

Red Roof Inn Batavia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8204 Park Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Batavia in Batavia

# 6 of 11 hotels in Batavia
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Batavia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Batavia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duvenus from Pomona, NY
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The updated room , and the free breakfast was tasty.
The bathroom was outdated
Couple
Nancy from Rochester, NY
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the new bartender was awesome.
They were out of waffle batter and no one was there to make more. That was about it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambridge, PA
November 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sean from Rochester, NY
October 12, 2015
1.0
The bed was comfortable.
The phone ringing at seven in the morning and the housekeeping staff beating on the door twice. The hallways stink of curry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
good value.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had my dog with me and that was not a problem for them at all.
They are in the process of remodeling..some of the work was not completed. But it didn't affect my stay.
Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Winthrop, ME
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room very clean and cozy. Staff very helpful and friendly. No complaints.
My only recommendation is that two persons not try to occupy the room I had. It was plenty large enough for me (I was alone) but if my husband had been along, it would have been kind of small for two people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, IL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and decent beds
No elevator (fine for me but not so great for my dad with bad back) no pool, not great breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and neat for good price.
Room smelt musty and woke up sneezing.
Group Traveler
Caroline from Levis, Canada
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Batavia
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.