Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City

Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City

Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
405 E. Absecon Blvd
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City in Absecon

# 5 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Keri from Ashland, PA
July 26, 2016
4.0
The breakfast was decent
Room was not very clean, wasn't enough towels for the number of people in my party, pool was fifthy and didn't even open on time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Philadelphia, PA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool.
They never came to clean my room next day. when we left they was 1 door down from me across the hall. I had no clean towels there was no wash cloths in room when we got there. The towels was so small. They were the size for my 6 & 7 year old. Just awful.
Toni from Youngstown, OH
July 21, 2016
1.0
I couldn't even make it into the hotel because someone asked me where to get drugs in the parking lot. I have still yet to hear back from red roof inn.
Couple
Nicole from Worthington, OH
July 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Pool hours only open 10=7
Deeneen from Philadelphia, PA
July 20, 2016
10.0
Pleasant stay.
no towels in pool area
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernadette from Philadelphia, PA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everything was 👍 👍
Did not have enough towels and wash rags
Couple
Amber from Fort Myers, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room smelled like pee, carpets were wet, tub did not drain it was so gross
Couple
Susan from Winthrop, ME
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness is very important in a hotel room and this hotel met my expectations. Also, the location was very good. Close to Brigantine and Atlantic city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Bowie, MD
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Reviews of Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.