Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City

Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City

Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
405 E. Absecon Blvd
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City in Absecon

# 5 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brett from Albany, NY
August 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
i liked the price I got... that was all
the staff was not interested in trying to accommodate you. The check in time was ridiculous. There was no extra towels or pillows. my safe in the room did not work and the staff did not fix it. I had no microwave even though I booked a room with one in it
Solo Traveler
Judith from Woodbridge, NJ
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room beds comfortable Staff very friendly and courteous
Only one elevator hard to go up and down the floors always crowded. Wallpaper pealing in hallways.. Hallways not air conditioned. Breakfast not good true continental ran out of muffins which was only pastery available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, NJ
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price I got it for. And the staff is very helpful.
Only one elevator working, and that one is slow and you have to share with house keeping. Also check in at 4 pm No early check in because rooms aren't ready. Not enough towels, toilet paper. Breakfast if they put it out is terrible and long line.

Rooms need to be updated and cleaned for mold. Nice size rooms tho. A lot of vacant rooms, which is creepy. Staff is very friendly and most helpful! One elevator has been broken for at least 6 months, don't see anyone working on it, and with 6 floors, all the guest, then you have housekeeping using it also makes it a VERY big inconvenience!! Should be warned ahead of time. Wifi connection NOT good. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was good and overall the hotel was spacious.
The Washrooms in the room very very dirty and bath tub clogged. Even after informing the front desk nothing was done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emilio from Revere, MA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to the boardwalk, it was clean, beds were comfortable, and the price was beyond reasonable.
Leaking from air conditioning unit wetting the carpet area near the unit.
Couple
Jeanpierre from Victoriaville, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice Hotel for the price i paided. 10 minutes in car to get to boardwalk. And then 5 $ daily parking near boardwalk for 12 hours ( Mlk street ) you can go at the hotel for a shower and come back at night, just keep your parking ticket
It is not a big probleme , but we need to ask all time for room towels . Breakfast was missing things, I talked with the front desk and everything was ok after
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanty Glo, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carina from Wernersville, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We were minutes from tons of thing to do and it didn't break the bank so I could spend my money on fun activities.
Not enough gluten free choices at breakfast. Luckily I brought my own.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NJ
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nothing
Everything
Reviews of Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn and Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.