Red Roof Inn Aberdeen

Red Roof Inn Aberdeen

Red Roof Inn Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
988 Hospitality Way
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 7 of 12 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Highland Park, NJ
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Run down
Business Traveler
Joshua from Moundsville, WV
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Internet connection was decent
Where to start? The hotel double billed me, put me in a room different from the one I booked, loud tenants next to me, dirty bathroom! Could hardly sleep, domestic violence in the room next to me, loud parties, inattentive staff, guys throwing rocks etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover Plains, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
easy to get to,staff was good,room was clean
no food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
They were able to check us in fairly late & our car wasn't damaged in the stay.
The clock & tv remote didn't work, there was no shampoo or conditioner (not necessary, but...) the neighbors were loud - yelling & running - until 3 a.m., at least.

Perhaps Aberdeen isn't as *nice* as the town's name makes it sound, but this spot is apparently home to party goers on the weekend. We turned on the bathroom fan & the AC unit's fan to try drowning out the noise.

Couple
Deanna from Elkton, MD
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The air wasn't that dry so my husband didn't snore so badly. In my opinion, that made the stay! The room was very clean and orderly.
The outside noise at night, although it did quiet down later in the evening. I was trying to relax and all I could hear were kids running up and down the sidewalk screaming. Maybe enforce a quiet time?

It was not a bad experience at all and there were no bugs and all was clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Do not get what was on reservation
Solo Traveler
Mordechai from Baltimore, MD
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Ocean Springs, MS
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The person in housekeeping bumped our door loudly very early in the morning
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Temple Hills, MD
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was conveniently located for my purposes. My rooms were renovated, clean, neat, and okay for a 2 night stay.
In one of my rooms, the refrigerator thermostat was set to high, but never became cold. So we used the freezer portion. In one of my rooms, the smell of smoke was overpowering and caused the individual's allergies to act up. His room was switched.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Relatively clean but wouldn't say it feels 'recently renovated'. Sheets were clean
The heat was off in the room and with an outside entrance, the room temp at 10pm check in was about 50. It wasn't until about 1:30am that the room warmed up enough to even fall asleep. In the morning the water never heated past Luke warm for a shower.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.