Red Roof Inn Aberdeen

Red Roof Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

Red Roof Inn Aberdeen

Red Roof Inn Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
988 Hospitality Way
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 7 of 12 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mordechai from Baltimore, MD
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Ocean Springs, MS
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The person in housekeeping bumped our door loudly very early in the morning
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Temple Hills, MD
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was conveniently located for my purposes. My rooms were renovated, clean, neat, and okay for a 2 night stay.
In one of my rooms, the refrigerator thermostat was set to high, but never became cold. So we used the freezer portion. In one of my rooms, the smell of smoke was overpowering and caused the individual's allergies to act up. His room was switched.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Relatively clean but wouldn't say it feels 'recently renovated'. Sheets were clean
The heat was off in the room and with an outside entrance, the room temp at 10pm check in was about 50. It wasn't until about 1:30am that the room warmed up enough to even fall asleep. In the morning the water never heated past Luke warm for a shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
NO ants in the room this time.
I locked myself out of the room and the front desk was closed for about 15 minutes while I waited in the cold around 11:00 pm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Red Hook, NY
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
clean; excellent proximity to shopping, eating, etc.; plenty of parking.
bathroom way to small.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Aberdeen, MD
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Customer service was ok. New Rooms For a one night stay just to sleep it will work... With some disconfort but for this to be a 7+ user rating is not right more like a 5 rating.
Smoke smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel sheets had blood stains, cob webs, and spiders.

Dirty dirty dirty

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice bright room, close to restaurants etc. Nice staff members. Clean.
No fridge in room. Ants all over the place, all over the furniture etc.

All the parking was taken up by 12:30. I had to park a half mile a way and walk.

Couple
Ericka from Temple Hills, MD
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious,clean, price and location
No.

Great price, clean and location. Room was very spacious and updated.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg