Hotels in Red Deer

Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center

Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center

Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4311-49 Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Y7

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center in Red Deer

# 3 of 19 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ashley from Philadelphia, PA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was extremely nice and accommodating. They first gave me the priceline rooms, i asked about the other rooms, they said i had to pay more. i was sad, but i said ok, later they called me w/a free upgrade, the rooms where apples and oranges
internet in the better rooms was garbage, the internet in the ugly priceline rooms was extremely fast. it was is if i trade a nice room for internet

nice hotel if you are in the nice rooms. they need to be rid of those old box tv's and get flat screens, and work on better internet. need better staff in dinning. other than that, its a great hotel, i would recommend.

Solo Traveler
Travis from Bashaw, Canada
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
Rooms are very dated, and that date is late 80's
Family Traveling with Young Children
Braden from Fort St. John, Canada
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff, great included breakfast.
Bathroom was very dated. Something was wrong with the hvac system in our room, loud clunk from air damper whenever it actuated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestermere, Canada
December 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location to down town was good. Friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet included. Free internet
Amenities in rooms are dated. Washrooms require an upgrade.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was very good!
It is a little dated, the room had a tube T.V. in it.
Couple
Michael from Cranbrook, Canada
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
friendly staff, breakfast was good
charging for wifi in the hotel room. Unacceptable

This is an older hotel that has maintained its character. Some aspects of the hotel have closed while the courtyard continues to meet the needs of the changing public market. The lobby is spacious with plenty of parking.The hotel did not charge for pets and accomodated a late check out request. Outside garbage needed to be emptied but the parking lot had been recently plowed

Couple
Dan from Fairview, Canada
October 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
No

Trevor at front desk was exceptionally helpful.as was the young lady when we checke in.

Business Traveler
Garry from Winnipeg, Canada
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
good value for the money and rating

central location, breakfast included, right on the rating and price........

Couple
Kim from Edmonton, Canada
August 6, 2013
Couple
3.0
The beds were very comfortable.
The air conditiong didn't work so we got a small fan. The room smelled of mustly old smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
not much
bathroom dating from the 1970's. Blinds did not close all the way. Bathroom could have used some new silicone

Would not Did not meet expectation for the price.

Reviews of Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Deer Lodge Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg