Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton

Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton

Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
749 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton in Endicott

# 3 of 3 hotels in Endicott
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacalyn from Lockport, NY
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not stay there.
No one was there at 8 PM. The phone to call did not work. When I called, no one answered the phone, so I left a message and left. I had to find another motel.
Couple
Tyler from Orangeburg, NY
October 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
The good thing about this hotel is that the rate was so cheap. The rooms started at $-- a night, but you get what you pay for. It certainly left much to be desired.
No one was in the office at 9pm only a bunch of cell numbers written on some sheets of paper to call (most didn't work), wallpaper was stained with streaks of brown, carpet was sticky, no one in the office the next morning 9am check out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
That I did not contract a disease or have someone break thru my unsecure room door.
That the City of Endicott issues a business license to the owner.

Poor service, dirty room, false advertising, inadequate plumbing and no refunds.

Solo Traveler
Stephane from Val-D'Or, Canada
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Old, cheap bed
Solo Traveler
Kisuk from Atlanta, GA
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Affordable price, Good TV reception, and easy to find the hotel
Took me long to get room assignment
Group Traveler
Angela from Villa Rica, GA
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. The womans teenage daughter waited on usand when we went to complain no one was in the office for over an hour. When the mother finally gets there she doesn't want to give refund and claims her daughter doesnt work there. Worst experience ever
EVERYTHING

The worst hotel experience ever and I'm still having trouble getting my money back

Couple
Joseph from Seaford, NY
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Calling it a dump does dumps a disservice. They didnt clean. The door was broken. No toilet paper. No remote for the TV. Had to keep going to the front desk because there was no phone. Recommend burning it down.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Round Lake, NY
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was an extremely late arrival. 2 AM. The lady desk clerk had no trouble coming downstairs to check me in at that late hour. She was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from South Deerfield, MA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location of the Inn to where we needed to be.
The woman at the counter was rude. To check in I had to call 3 times & she finally came out saying sorry I was eating dinner. Mind you this was 11pm, we had traveled 3.5 hours to get there, my kids just finished racing & we were exhausted.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Endicott Binghamton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.