Red Carpet Inn Endicott

Red Carpet Inn Endicott

Red Carpet Inn Endicott Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
749 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Endicott in Endicott

# 2 of 3 hotels in Endicott
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Endicott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Endicott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Endicott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Angela from Villa Rica, GA
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. The womans teenage daughter waited on usand when we went to complain no one was in the office for over an hour. When the mother finally gets there she doesn't want to give refund and claims her daughter doesnt work there. Worst experience ever
EVERYTHING

The worst hotel experience ever and I'm still having trouble getting my money back

Couple
Joseph from Seaford, NY
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Calling it a dump does dumps a disservice. They didnt clean. The door was broken. No toilet paper. No remote for the TV. Had to keep going to the front desk because there was no phone. Recommend burning it down.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Round Lake, NY
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was an extremely late arrival. 2 AM. The lady desk clerk had no trouble coming downstairs to check me in at that late hour. She was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from South Deerfield, MA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location of the Inn to where we needed to be.
The woman at the counter was rude. To check in I had to call 3 times & she finally came out saying sorry I was eating dinner. Mind you this was 11pm, we had traveled 3.5 hours to get there, my kids just finished racing & we were exhausted.
Couple
Brenna from Syracuse, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
I walked in the room although it was a smoking room there was a horrible smell when you walked in. I also waited in the lobby for 30 minutes before staff came to check me in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, IN
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
There was nothing to like at this hotel. It was in a rough part of town, we waited almost 30 min for someone to come to the front and check us in, and they lost our reservations. Also they only gave 1 towel for 4 people, and wouldn't give us more.
No hot water in shower, no working cable, bugs on the floor, unfriendly staff. DO NOT STAY HERE unless you want to over pay for a room not much cleaner than a truck stop bathroom.
Couple
Luigi from New York, NY
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable, we had a first floor room which was convenient.
everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Rochester, NY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The wifi is perfect.
But the breakfast is just so so, When you get up late, nothing to eat, even there is no milk.

The room is clean and there is microwave, and nearby is the gas station and Mcdonald for 24 hrs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
It was gross, wouldn't stay there again, didn't even want to sleep in the bed.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Endicott
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Endicott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.