Red Carpet Inn Endicott

Red Carpet Inn Endicott

Red Carpet Inn Endicott Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
749 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Endicott in Endicott

# 2 of 3 hotels in Endicott
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Endicott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Endicott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Endicott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenna from Syracuse, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
I walked in the room although it was a smoking room there was a horrible smell when you walked in. I also waited in the lobby for 30 minutes before staff came to check me in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, IN
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
There was nothing to like at this hotel. It was in a rough part of town, we waited almost 30 min for someone to come to the front and check us in, and they lost our reservations. Also they only gave 1 towel for 4 people, and wouldn't give us more.
No hot water in shower, no working cable, bugs on the floor, unfriendly staff. DO NOT STAY HERE unless you want to over pay for a room not much cleaner than a truck stop bathroom.
Couple
Luigi from New York, NY
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable, we had a first floor room which was convenient.
everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Rochester, NY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The wifi is perfect.
But the breakfast is just so so, When you get up late, nothing to eat, even there is no milk.

The room is clean and there is microwave, and nearby is the gas station and Mcdonald for 24 hrs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
It was gross, wouldn't stay there again, didn't even want to sleep in the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greene, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to the event
First priority was not to the hotel customers, but to just make extra money for their benefits. I had to park at the end of the lot away from my room because the rented out spaces for just parkers.

Took 28 minutes to check in. Poor knowledge of system. Had to wait while they finished our room at 500 pm. Had to pick up up my daughter a few miles down the road because they only allowed 1 car for a reservation of 2.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The rooms were clean and nice. It was close to where we were visiting.
We were unable to get into the office for coffee when we got up (after 7:30) They told us there would be a continental breakfast, but the door to the lobby was locked and we never could get in so we had to buy coffee and breakfast elsewhere.

The hotel could use some outside paint and new carpet. It could also use coffee pots in the rooms. We did not like the fact that they put us in the hallway part of the motel at the east end of the building. My sister was angry about that because she was in a room by herself in a very small hallway and felt insecure. However, the receptionist did manage to put us next to her in a room with an outside door. Also, the security lock in the room we had would not fit into the door frame, thus no security lock. ...read more

Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
Very rude staff, out of the way, no place to eat close by. vagrants living at hotel. old and in need of repair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatineau, Canada
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I could park right in front of my door. It was easy to get everything in with no hassle. There was free internet but I needed to ask for it.
The room smelt awful on entering. Needed to put the AC on and keep the door open for a while to freshen up the place.

Breakfast was stale donuts and cereal. If you enjoy a bigger breakfast, bring extra. However, for the price and the easy access, it was fine.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Endicott
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Endicott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.