Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
980 Wyckoff Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Close to transportation into Manhattan; close to Chinese food place, bodega, gas station/food mart and Dunkin Donuts.
Staff not always helpful. Pillows extremely flat so had to sleep on our clothes. Roaches in the bathroom. Jacuzzi jets in tub didnt work. Shower didnt work. Continental breakfast was day old stale bagels & no other food; order in or go out someplace
Couple
Imari from Brooklyn, NY
December 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
The television did not work. It was large and out dated. Majority of the channels did not work and the channels that did work were staticky and I couldn't hear anything...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elverson, PA
November 17, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Annum from Miami, FL
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff was uncompromising, rude, and unwilling to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Magali from Castroville, CA
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing that was helpfull was the driving direcsions we received.
The rooms were discustingly dirty old rags in the room. The room was not cleaned even once in 4 days we stayed. One of the hinges on the room door was broken, so we needed to lift the door to close it properly. The halls smalled like cigarets. Bad bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Massena, NY
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes - First the guy at the counter was rude and could care less that I was checking in. The room smelt like a hockey locker room. The TV had 2 channels and did not work at all - very blurry. Top it off, my girlfriend woke up with 6 bed bug bites.

I will never return. Please don't advertise this motel, very dirty place...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Metro train station is just in front of this hotel and they allowed parking even I left hotel. I told these guys I have some work at Manhattan will back after 4-5 hours. Then I will pick car from here. They Agreed for the same.
Room carpet was so dirty. Bathroom was neat and clean, but I was able to switch on shower for some reason. I tried all the combinations but didn't get success. Some how I took bath :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I appreciated the refrigerator in the room. Parking was tight, but I was glad to have parking available. Working ice machine in the lobby was a good thing. Front desk was polite and considerate.
The soap dish in the shower was damaged. I told the Front Desk about it so as not to be charged for it. Website indicated a microwave in the room, but none present. The carpet looked worn and in need of shampooing. Bathroom floor felt a little sticky.
Couple
Helen from New York, NY
September 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was completely quiet and private.
There's No fridge or remote control . They should change the decor and put new sheets on the bed and shape.the alarm wasn't on the ceiling.
Melvin from Hernando, MS
July 28, 2015
I did not stay at this motel. Concerns about safety and security. I liked nothing.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.