Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
980 Wyckoff Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to subway, check in check out was fast, hotel was clean, good places to eat outside. Hotel was quiet.
Tv barely worked & no remote, room had a bad smell in it. Had to open the window for a half-hour or so to air it out, after that it was fine. Did not try wifi.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Brooklyn, NY
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was a non-smoking room and it smelled like weed and cigarets the shower head did not work I asked the front desk if they can change it they stayed they only had a smoking room. I told them the room smelled like smoke and they did nothing about it
They had bed bugs I left on my last day before checkout time I did not use my last night it was terrible!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 22, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was in an easily accessible location. Cheap rooms !
The walls were thin. You were able to hear everything happening in the hallway and the neighboring rooms. The "clean" towels had a few stains on them and the bed sheets were not properly and securely tucked under the mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, OK
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
You get what you pay for. It's near subway but far from anything fun to do. It's price is low but so are their standards. Definitely a communication barrier with staff due to them not wanting to learn proper English when running a business in United State
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Close to transportation into Manhattan; close to Chinese food place, bodega, gas station/food mart and Dunkin Donuts.
Staff not always helpful. Pillows extremely flat so had to sleep on our clothes. Roaches in the bathroom. Jacuzzi jets in tub didnt work. Shower didnt work. Continental breakfast was day old stale bagels & no other food; order in or go out someplace
Couple
Imari from Brooklyn, NY
December 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
The television did not work. It was large and out dated. Majority of the channels did not work and the channels that did work were staticky and I couldn't hear anything...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elverson, PA
November 17, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Annum from Miami, FL
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff was uncompromising, rude, and unwilling to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Magali from Castroville, CA
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing that was helpfull was the driving direcsions we received.
The rooms were discustingly dirty old rags in the room. The room was not cleaned even once in 4 days we stayed. One of the hinges on the room door was broken, so we needed to lift the door to close it properly. The halls smalled like cigarets. Bad bad.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.