Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St

Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
536 39Th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, MA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
The room was dirty,soiled linens ,wall smell like smoking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nothing special, just a hole in the wall in NY. Serves it's purpose, no frills here.
The room is very small, and the "free parking" is just a driveway that can fit no more than 3 small cars
Solo Traveler
Timothy from New York, NY
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
That it was available and affordable when I needed it the most. Courteous staff for almost a month of staying there.
That I was in a situation where I needed to have to be staying there so long. Not about the hotel, more my situation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MA
November 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was pretty clean, Staff was helpful and nice. It was helpful to have free parking on site.
Bed was hard, room was very small. People yelling in the hallway and banging on doors in the middle of the night.

Needs warmer blankets and softer towels.

Travis from Bronx, NY
November 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tisha from Brooklyn, NY
October 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cheap
The rooms are so small you cant even have space to walk

The rooms are small cant walk around in room

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Dracut, MA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fairly new construction.Clean bathroom. Big shower. Powerful shower head. Nice hot water. Big giant firm bed.
Big giant firm clean bed. Clean bathroom. Big walk-in shower with powerful head and nice hot water.

Big bed but tiny room.Clean.Had a few wasps get in room somehow I had to kill.(I'm allergic).Shower VERY slippery.Bathroom mirror was like looking in a 'funhouse' mirror!! Air cond.air smelled like smelly sock. TV high on wall. Shd b angled down. No Fox News!

Group Traveler
Pratima from Saginaw, MI
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
no proper parking space. Hotel doesn't meant the star expectation. The room is very very small to accommodate 2 beds.
Couple
Elissa from Minneapolis, MN
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness of the hotel
I had no complaints of this hotel.

I didn't like location but I like hotel over all.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Hard floor.
It only has 3 small parking spots. The bathroom is very small. The room is very small for one queen bed but they put in two beds. The closet is very small. It has no chair no writing table. I paid---- for a night. I had a bad experience.

It may suitable for a single person without a car only.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Brooklyn 39Th St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.