Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1104 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 24 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kesavamoorthy from Richmond, VA
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE CASINOS AND TRANSPORTATION.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was a bad room. For $--- a night you'd think they could have sheets without holes, carpets without stains, and wallpaper that wasn't peeling.
Couple
Stephanie from Jersey City, NJ
February 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
It's location was perfect
staff wasn't up to par and it was more of an motel than hotel their were people living there through welfare fighting and arguing all Times of the day one was so bad didn't know when or if they were about to start shooting through the walls never again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
November 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The shower and the toilet worked.
This place is like something from a bad movie. Opened the damaged door and was hit with a sight and smell that stopped me in my tracks. Furniture that Goodwill would trash. Street noise , people up arguing all night. Worst place to stay in Atlantic City !
Couple
Terrance from Philadelphia, PA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything Was great Actually I was over surprised of how nice it was Because of all the bad reviews Everything was nice And clean And the location is excellent Staff or very respectful And very helpful
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
friendly staff. cleaner than i expected based on a 1-star rating.
weekend rate was 3-4 times weekday rate.
Mike from Philadelphia, PA
July 28, 2015
THE STAFF WAS RUDE, THEY NEVER RECIVED OUR INFORMATION AND WHEN WE GOT THERE WE HAD TO PROVIDE A NEW RESERVATION, ROOMS WERE DIRTY AND OVER ALL I WILL BE REACHING OUT TO GET MY MONEY BACK.
Group Traveler
Austin from Sicklerville, NJ
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The room was very dirty , there was a hole in the floor, there were flies in the hotel, and it smelled horrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and informative
The room had no iron and could have been cleaner. There were stains on the curtains and other places in the room
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.