Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1104 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 23 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tahira from Sicklerville, NJ
May 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to broadwalk
It was nice in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
May 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Leaving
The bed was hard as a rock. The pillows were hard 1 was flat 2 were very lumpy. The room looked ancient with holes in the curtains. The bath towels were stiff and small.

The bath tub used to have no slip strips on the bottom, but they were gone. This made showering scary for my wife who is handicapped. We arrived late and the gentleman who was running the place would have lost a race with a turtle. Getting checked in and showing me where to park took almost 30 minutes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The people at the Front Desk were very nice and helpful.
Everything was fine.
Group Traveler
Cody from Mount Royal, NJ
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Place is clean, cheap and nice rooms.
Small bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
My friends and I reserved two rooms and none of us liked anything about the hotel itself. The only thing that was somewhat good was it's location, but that was the last thing on our minds due to the dirtiness, smell, and unfriendly environment.
Our rooms had dirty linens (yellow stains on pillows and sheets, other peoples hair all over the carpet in bunches, a horrible smell and the staff was extremely rude. We did not even think about touching any of the free breakfast with a hotel like that.

The staff in the lobby were extremely rude to myself, the person who reserved the rooms and my guests. They would not allow a friend who was not staying with us for the night enter the building because he stated that I should consider "the electricity and water bill" if he lets his guests have people stop by. I have vacationed in many places and never ever have we encountered such a horrible experience. I wanted to cancel our rooms and go elsewhere but unfortunately there were a few events going on in AC that weekend and there weren't rooms available. I WILL NEVER AGAIN STAY AT THIS PLACE AND WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND IT TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Mathias-Sur-Richelieu, Can
September 15, 2014
1.0
We really enjoyed the location. That's about it. It was an awful hotel. I can't believe places like this actually exist !
Everything else. It was dirty and filthy. The room, the shared spaces, the lobby. It was awful !!

I would remove that hotel from you clients. It's not worth a dime. Places like this need to be closed. It's just bad news.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
August 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
location.
it was in poor condition. definitely needs major renovations. The tub was gross. it needs to be replaced, the bottom, near the drain was soft. it was painted over to cover up the deterioration. bathroom sink counter was coming apart.

the bathroom electrical outlet did not work unless the light switch was turned on. the elevator was labeled with a notice, it could only hold 2 people or it will stop. I don't mind paying for "location". But this motel was not worth the money.

Couple
Barbara from Statesville, NC
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There was a breakfast in the morning ,had parking and wifi all these things were free, customer service was nice
When I enter. The room there was some smell in the room which I cannot take. It bother me so. Much I have to leave my main door open for a long time

It's ok for Ione night

Couple
Christopher from Brooklyn, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
24 hours service. Good Price. bed was very comfortable
Little circle soap.

Very good location.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.