Real Inn Mexicali

Real Inn Mexicali

Real Inn Mexicali Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Avenida De Los Heroes 201, Centro Civico
Mexicali 21000

Hotel Guest Rating for Real Inn Mexicali in Mexicali

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mexicali
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Real Inn Mexicali
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Real Inn Mexicali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Real Inn Mexicali

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Coachella, CA
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that the rooms were spacious and very clean.
Maybe have people utilizing pool at night not to be so loud.
Claudia from Fresno, CA
January 5, 2016
5.0
The location
The room was too cold, no heater in the A/C control
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
November 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Rooms are outdated,no refrigerator or microwave.carpet old,also bathroom needs to be updated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The area around the hotel is great, it is somewhat centrally located and not too far from the main part of town.
The cleanliness levels can be elevated. The trash cans were not emptied everyday, the room was also not vacuumed everyday.

Great hotel, and one of the best in the city. I would recommend it to anyone looking to spend a weekend south of the border.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is awesome It makes me wanna go more I would've gave it an excellent score but my wife and I heard a couple of noises that kind of freaked us out But this place is awesome we actually met the Mexicali aguilas the professional baseball team
The rooms had a door way that lead to the other room that had a thin door so we didn't get much privacy Afraid to be too loud We were celebrating our 5 year anniversary
Group Traveler
Rafael from Las Vegas, NV
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Bed was to hard

It was ok glad I only used it for sleeping it was under construction

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Borrego Springs, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
beds were very comfortable, room very clean, free internet, free parking, every staff member was very friendly and professional, offered bell service to our room, explained services and amenities of hotel, will deffinately come back.
The hotel lobby was under construction a bit noisy, but we did not spend too much time in the lobby, should be great once finished.

I will deffinately book again with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maribel from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
STAFF WAS GREAT!
IT WAS IN CONSTRUCTION,BUT OVERALL IT WAS

I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM AND STAFF

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleanliness of the room
there was onsite building, and remodeling of the hotel

yet i had always wanted to stay here and finally did, i was amazed by how they did not offer additional discount even though there construction was loud and annoying.. i would definitely go back once they are done remodeling

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coachella, CA
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the location
I did not like the fact that I was put in an adjoining room, that when I came back to my room I noticed an attempt to enter my room. The 3rd floor where I stayed was noisy from the afternoon I checked in till about 4 in the morning.

I hated my stay at this hotel first they did not have my reservations the staff was rude, then I was put on a floor where the federal police was staying which was a night mare because they were loud disruptive and hotel staff did not seem to mind or were scared to say anything to them. They were in an adjoining room and an attempt was made to enter my room (nice). I will never stay in this hotel again! The fact that it is Mexico is irrelevant I have stayed in ones in close proximity to this one and they are nice very courteous and respectful staff, that insure the customer has a pleasant stay...for example the Lucerna... Priceline for the sake of its customers would do well in dropping this hotel from its list. ...read more

Reviews of Real Inn Mexicali
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Real Inn Mexicali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.