Ranch House Motel Marksville

Ranch House Motel Marksville

Ranch House Motel Marksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
5406 Highway 1
Marksville, LA 71351

Hotel Guest Rating for Ranch House Motel Marksville in Marksville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Marksville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ranch House Motel Marksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ranch House Motel Marksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ranch House Motel Marksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Milvia from Kenner, LA
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!
It was filthy in the room, bedspread dirty with about 10-15 cigarette burns, and I requested a non-smoking room. I found garbage on the carpet. The shower did not work and there was hair in the sink and bathtub. I had to request a linen change and a ne
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Allen, LA
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The door was hard to lock when leaving the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denova from Shreveport, LA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the hotel but I didn't stay because it was to far from my destination.
Couple
Cassandra from Baton Rouge, LA
June 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cleaness
it was in the woods and the tub was patched up
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Cedar Hill, TX
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to casino and had refrigerator/microwave inside.
Ac did not work well....on then compressor would turn off on it's own.
Couple
Anthony from Dry Prong, LA
May 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
On the main road.
I had to check out early and they did not give me a refund for the second night even when I checked out prior to the first days check out time. (checked out at 1030, checkout time is 1100)

The parking spaces are cramped and I was charged for the two days upfront with no refund for early checkout.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
August 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was close to the Casino and the personnel were very nice.
No

It was all that we needed for this trip.

Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Hessmer, LA
July 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
easy to find and near all restuarants and paragon casino.

safe,pleasant staff and ease of location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
Room was available.
Floor tile in bathroom needs replacing. Table under the clothes rack so no room for the long dresses.

Has an old window air condition which is not good for sinus issues.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Maritinvile, LA
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
I will never stay there again. It was a trashy Hotel. I did not like anything about it. It should not be in business.
Did not have a closet, no ironing board, falling down curtain, dripping faucet.

If you are use of staying like trash, then I suggest you go there. If you want something that up to your living standard then don't go there.

Reviews of Ranch House Motel Marksville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ranch House Motel Marksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.