Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2216 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Vineland in Vineland

# 4 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bharathi from Wallington, NJ
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmella from Phila, PA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything as great
Solo Traveler
Eddie from New York, NY
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's close to Rte. 55.
Breakfast. Rather than a buffet setup (like at other Ramadas), you are forced to choose from four really bad prefab options. Basically, if you don't eat meat, you have to settle for cold cereal. Also, black mold on the shower curtain. Gross!!!!!!!!!!

You are in the pine barrens of New Jersey. Set your expectations accordingly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsboro, PA
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great restaurant, very friendly staff, and comfortable, clean rooms!
I just wish there had been a fridge in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Cape May, NJ
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trey from Falls Church, VA
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Used bathroom towels hanging up on the door. used bar of soap in the shower. Housekeeping did not clean the room after the first night. Since I was barely there I dealt with it. But accepting a hotel without knowing the brand is something I won't do again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Grove, NJ
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the layout and the room. Beds were very comfy.
I did not like that the desk called at night about noise when the tv was on very low. we couldn't even hear it in the room. very unprofessional
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmer, NJ
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was amazing!
The hallways had a terrible cigarette smoke smell that made it hard to breathe any time I walked out of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riddleton, TN
April 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The breakfast was pretty good
Found ceiling debris between sheet and mattress.voice message apology.a/c-heat unit didn't cool well.Bed uncomfortable.Hall smelled smokey/musty.tub bottom dark,shower rod loose.No elevator, had to haul luggage upstairs. micro/fridge $20 upcharge.
Couple
Karen from Mechanicsburg, PA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The free breakfast that was included with our stay was surprisingly higher quality than most. It offered about five full breakfast choices and a wait staff.
Reviews of Ramada Vineland
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.