Hotels in Vineland

Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2216 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Vineland in Vineland

# 4 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Stockto, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
Ice machine
Free breakfast ??? Fruit $4.99 extra charge Juice not available English muffin extra charge Bagel not available Undercooked eggs, half raw bacon, served on dirty dishes Yes

Very old and in need of complete remodel. What they call queen size everyone else calls double size. Pillows are completely worn out and lumpy. Smell is old and musty.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Dover, NJ
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast. The breakfast server filled my water bottle and my to-go coffee mug, which I appreciated.
The restaurants close at 10 p.m., which is too early. I arrived at 9:55 & was refused a menu; a place w/ better customer service would have served me. A nearby Denny's is open 24 hours & is connected to a Days Inn; I will stay there next time.

The carpeting seemed new and my room & the gym seemed clean. The remote to my room's TV didn't work. There is no elevator, which is not great when carrying luggage and a laptop.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford Lakes, NJ
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff and nice room, perfect for a night away.
Couple
Marianne from Longview, WA
February 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

Can I give the staff an eleven? These guys were great. Helpful and friendly, just wonderful. Made to order breakfast saved my husband and I a bunch. Only thing is microwave and fridge not in room. It said they were available upon request, but I didn't ask. Would most defiantly stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marianne from Longview, WA
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Wonderful, helpful, and courteous staff. Made to order breakfast in full service cafe with stay. Room was nice and clean. There was no microwave or fridge in room. It said they were available upon request, but I didn't ask. Hotel not within walking distance to anything, but was a cheap taxi ride to several stores. Will stay here again if I am in the area!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The TV reception shut down 3 times in a couple hours. There was no way to control the room temperature (it was either hot or cold, no in between). There was an extremely thin blanket only, unexceptable for January and the "free wireless" kept dying.
Crystal from Forked River, NJ
December 12, 2013
6.0
Staff was nice
Thought it would have a seasonal pool. The room was small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NJ
November 11, 2013
Couple
4.0
The complimentary breakfast was cooked to order so that was fantastic.
No elevators and tub was stained.
Couple
Kevin from Fort Wayne, IN
November 7, 2013
Couple
staff was courteous but they could only make thing so good considering what they had to work with. the included breakfast was great but didn't make up for the other too significant deficiencies.
we have stayed at three other (same priceline "star" rating) hotels in this area, all purchased through priceline. this hotel is NOT in any way comparable to the the others. it was very tired, had been renovated but.... it was dirty.

I hesitate to even spend my time responding, i have responded in the past and have received no recognition that my comments were taken to heart or appreciated. but we have been regular users of Priceline for years and i feel i owe it to you to give you my last thoughts before we choose to discontinue our use of Priceline. I would appreciate recognition that you have received and read my review. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Vineland
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg