Ramada Rockville Centre

Ramada Rockville Centre

Ramada Rockville Centre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1000 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Rockville Centre in Oceanside

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Rockville Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rockville Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Rockville Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ana from Buffalo, NY
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
front desk staff required a $100 "incidental" fee as I was already prepaid with you parking lot was run down not convenient to walk into town although it was required that room be made up every day, bed was not made properly & trash not removed.
Couple
Eileen from Indialantic, FL
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and honest. I left my wallet and they returned it to me intact.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felipe from Wellington, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Pool closed too early.
Couple
Barbara from Somerset, NJ
June 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
location very good could have been cleanser
shower could have been cleaner other than that ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Leeds, NY
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
good location for me
quite a bit of noise from other rooms
Couple
Richard from Edison, NJ
May 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very good selection for breakfast (plus extra hot food on the Saturday we were there). Coffee could have been a little better though.
Bathroom tiny. No counter space to spread out toiletries. TV channels confusing, did not correspond with listing in book supplied by hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff are very friendly. Let us park our car even after checked out. Room was very clean. with the reviews that I read before booking, I was expecting worst. Very happy with our stay. would stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and staff were willing to assist in any way.
Yes, room could do with a microwave.
Reviews of Ramada Rockville Centre
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rockville Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Oceanside
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Oceanside
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.