Ramada Rockville Centre

Ramada Rockville Centre

Ramada Rockville Centre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1000 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Rockville Centre in Oceanside

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Rockville Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rockville Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Rockville Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Doraville, GA
August 24, 2015
6.0
Convenient to where I was staying.
Stand up shower only in our room and one of the cleaners broke my curling iron when they knocked it off the counter. The carpets are nasty.

Served the purpose but not worth the price.

Group Traveler
Harry from Burlington, Canada
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good staff
Breakfast was served at 6:45. would have liked an earlier breakfast as we had to leave at 6:00
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonie, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly
Wifi very spotty, needs much improvement if advertising as available. Hot breakfast items (4) were on a small serving counter, on paper plates & covered with paper napkins. unable to maintain sanitary conditions & keep items warm and it was not appealing

Check in was efficient and all staff were friendly. Our room was clean as was the wash room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Saint Louis, MO
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was ok. It was nice having a mini fridge and microwave.
The internet was a very good signal but the internet keep dropping out. It made it very hard for me to do my work as I needed to download job files.
Group Traveler
Rajula Tandon from Branford, CT
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Dirty carpets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rockaway, NY
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
All the staff was very friendly.
Rooms outdated. Need new carpets

Basic hotel. Free coffee bagels and Danish was nice. The pool was clean.

Couple
Latasha from Jamaica, NY
July 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
No Bath tub. Seedy motel vibe.
Solo Traveler
Veronica from Chester, PA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were excellent. Room was new.
no table and chair... Just a bed, tv, fridge.
Solo Traveler
Brett from East Stroudsburg, PA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
had to change a room twice cuz the air conditioning wasn't workingit changed it was a diplomat originally Hotel Employee change its name to the Ramada but it didn't do any upgrades it would still old and decrepit
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Doors slamming after 12:00 people parting
Reviews of Ramada Rockville Centre
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rockville Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Oceanside
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Oceanside
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.