Hotels in Oak Creek

Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
6331 South 13Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 8 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linn from Kaukauna, WI
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Everything was clean and nice looking.
The bathtub was so narrow I had to stand sideways in it just to shower and the shower head was only five feet up so I had to crouch down sideways just to wash my hair. One of the adjustable air mattress controls did not work. No continental breakfast.

Not a hotel I would recomend to friends.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Agoura Hills, CA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to airport. Clean, comfortable room. Worked well as a stop over after a late flight.
Furnishing in the lobby area was a little tired looking. Weak hair dryer in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Medina, OH
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I have gotten this hotel before using Priceline. main problem that continues is they treat Priceline customers like second class customers. Upcharges for room changes that don't make sense, poor room location regardless of request.

Older property and for a two and a half star I expect a free hot breakfast included and it was not.

Business Traveler
Michael from Wausau, WI
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Coffee in lobby only for one hour 5am to 6am

Great when flying out of MKE

Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 29, 2014
7.0
The room was clean and the internet access was free.
One of the front desk clerks was so rude when asking for help to get around town.

There is an indoor pool and jacuzzi, as well as an onsite restaurant and bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wautoma, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The convenience in location to the airport.
They indicated that there would be free parking available to those guests flying out of the airport. We found out that they "didn't mean to imply that in the advertisement."

Few amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsville, WI
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a great place: clean,comfy and friendly. Proximity to the airport,a shuttle, and a park and fly option made this the perfect choice for us.
No.

Staff was especially friendly and engaging. At breakfast, my husband was inquiring about where he might pick up a toothbrush,since he'd forgotten his, and our waitress hurried to the front desk and came back with one for each of us!

Business Traveler
Michael from Wausau, WI
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location
Restaurant/Bar staff on Tuesday was really bad

Great location, near airport and restaurants

Couple
Bill from Jonesboro, IN
January 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff went out of the way to make sure all of our needs were met, including delivering a refrigerator and microwave to a room that had none.
Older hotel, the place looks run down, not the fault of the staff, it was clean and staff was friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg