GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport

GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport

GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6331 S 13th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 12 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Theresa from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
Staff was rude. Room was dirty and smelly. There was a wedding reception from 6-midnight. Music and bass was so loud that our windows rattled. They said they couldn't do anything about it, because they paid for the hall. Well I paid for my room too.
Solo Traveler
Darrin from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool was wonderful
In desperate need of updating. This is not a 3 star hotel as advertised. I'd give it 1 at best. When you see the lobby you think wow, what a nice place. As soon as you enter the room corridors you wonder if you left the hotel and went to a dump.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Norwalk, CT
July 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was very pleasant.
It was old and run down. Not very clean. The back door entry C was not secure...could be opened by anyone. I was expecting a Grand stay for the price I was paying...very poor value for my dollars. I had to go across the parking lot to find food.
Nicholas from Austin, TX
July 28, 2017
1.0
Room that I paid for wasn't available and I had to settle for a different room, room smelled of smoke, door inside room had much damage, no closet doors, no soap. Not a great experience
Couple
Jim from De Pere, WI
July 16, 2017
Couple
2.0
Everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Really run down. Not what I expected from the star rating
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
The keys always stop working everyday had to get a new key
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
June 13, 2017
Couple
2.0
location was nice
it's old, smelly and dated
Reviews of GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.