Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport

Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport

Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6331 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 5 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Green Bay, WI
July 27, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from River Forest, IL
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Seemed like a pretty rough crowd staying there.

Was a Ramada, converted to Days Inn.hallways and public spaces were dingy and not very clean. The room itself was fine.

Solo Traveler
Blake from Niles, IL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Inexpensive, clean, good bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was good size, and the a/c worked well
We were on the 3rd floor and the elevator closest to our room was out of order for the 2 days we were there. The website said there was a bar/restaurant but it was closed. The adjustable bed was broke so it wasn't the most comfortable.
Couple
Adam from Rockford, MI
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
Both fri and sat night young kids were running up and down the halls til about midnight. They set fire alarm off on fri night. The sleep number bed was uncomfortable. No breakfast. And we had a family ofspiders in the bathroom. Overall not a good time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Pool
Horrible roomsBad areaNo food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Computers out of date, could've even print off a simple boarding pass. Only 1 computer out of the 3 turned on..
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Richardson, TX
June 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It is very close to the airport.
the whistling toilet and the aging infrastructure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the overall ambiance including the fountain, and I liked that the pool was warm enough to swim in pleasantly.
The only thing I can think to complain of was the shuttle service to the airport. On the return trip they took a very long time to get me.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.