Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
19201 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susanne from Palm City, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
This hotel looks wonderful when you check in but ....
The room was so old. Tub is worn cracks in bathroom . Just very old . Need to demolish and rebuild
Business Traveler
Ross from Nashville, TN
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The only positive point is that it was on the beach.
I asked for a late checkout until 12 noon. The housekeeping staff came to my door 5 fives times trying to get me to leave. The experience was terrible they continuously interrupted the conference call I was having. I will not ever come back.
Senior Travelers
Osvaldo from Hialeah, FL
July 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good security
Did have an incident that a fraud call was made to the room at 10 pm that a computer clitch had wiped out our information and they need the credit card number again or we would of have to pack up and check out and recheck into another room. very upset.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool was close to the beach and it has many restaurants in the surrounding..
For 4th of July they kicked everyone out of the pool deck we couldn't wash no fireworks or anything, securities are very rude
Couple
Robert from Raleigh, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nice lobby, good location (as good as all other in Miami Beach).
Cheating in pricing, misleading advertisement, 30% additional costs, impolite personnel, dirty isles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Cary, NC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the beach
The price quoted was only a portion. When I got to the hotel I had to pay almost $----- that I didnt budget because the price given was less. The valet parking is an inconvenience we spend 30 minutes of our day every time we had to wait for the car.
Couple
Safiyyah from Homestead, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view
Maid knocking on door 30 minutes before check out time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon Valley, PA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool has a direct access to the beach, what makes it very convenient.
The hotel has valet parking only
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.
They charged in a front some kind of security deposit for the beach use $15 a day and $100 deposit if I order something in my room. Even they refunded $15 a day at checkout, they never provided the confirmation of $100 refund telling me not to worry :-)
Couple
Yamilet from Cedarhurst, NY
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Its was by the beach awesome pool. Restaurants around. Buses stop right at the front. Friendly staff. Mall close. Help desk.........
N/a
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.