Hotels in Dieppe

Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel

Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel

Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
499 Paul Street
Dieppe, NB E1A 6S5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel in Dieppe

# 4 of 4 hotels in Dieppe
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Family with Young Children(7)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Cornwall, Canada
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
February 18, 2014
10.0
Very clean, exceptional service, loved the Keurig in the the room, staff were very friendly.
It is a little tricky to find off the main road as it is around the back of the Mall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Belmont, Canada
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The convention of having everything in one building...not having to go outside in the cold to go to the amusement park or a restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Fredericton, Canada
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location when travelling with kids. They had a blast all day at Crystal Palace.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, Canada
March 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the amenities and the location were unbeatable
Loved the Keurig coffee machine in the room, but a better supply of coffee with creamers and sugar would be an excellent idea. Also a place to purchase some juice or muffins.

Hotel was excellent and very helpful courteous staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sterling from Keswick, Canada
August 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The cushion top beds. Heavenly!
The room was dirty. From the sales tag someone tore off new clothing lying on there bathroom floor to fans falling out of the ceiling, dirt under bath.

The room was small and we were sidestepping each other to get from end to the other. The rooms over looking the pool are great for older children. But the five year old who we had with us had just spent 5 hours at Magic Mountain and just wanted to quietly go to bed. There was a loy og cammotion out around the pool. When we first stepped in the room was not just cold it was freezing. It was hard to regulate the heat. At one point it felt humid and hot. Effects of the pool I expect. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Glace Bay, Canada
July 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was centrally located and the pool was awesome for kids

hotel is great for families, it is centrally located near mall, movie theater, restaurants. Being attached to Crystal Palace is wonderful for for kids and convenient for families. Hotel was clean and nicely decorated with all needed amenities. I would highly recommend this to friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Summerside, Canada
November 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the poolside room! Staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Carpet in hall is getting "tired". Quality of TV picture is poor.

We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada. The poolside room gave us entertainment and the 2 little boys with whom we traveled, enjoyed looking out when they were not playing or in the pool. We loved the close proximity to Crystal Palace.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg