Ramada Los Angeles

Ramada Los Angeles in Los Angeles

Ramada Los Angeles

Ramada Los Angeles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1901 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90006

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Marlborough, CT
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was trying a downtown hotel for once; kinda regretted that I did. Parking was a cluster---- and the hotel was noisy. I mean noisy. Staff was nice enough I suppose..
Noisy, parking situation was a hassle. Dated facilities. Bad area.

Dated structure, blankets are thin as cardboard. Nothing impressive whatsoever about this hotel. Price overblown for what you get.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 13, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Flagstaff, AZ
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and clean. Great courtyards and pool. Safe and close to downtown
Parking garage is really tough unless you have a compact. If you have a regular size car you can park across the street in their gated lot
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Hotel was very conveniently located for me with free parking and breakfast daily! The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean! This is my second stay here! Will be back!!! Free Wi-Fi too!!!
My garden view was very noisy this stay...my smoke detector needed a New battery early in the morning.
Couple
Chalea from Los Angeles, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They uses my card twice without authorization when too was already paid for. I had to call them out on it and it took three days to get my money back they stole. They are scamming people on this hotel and unless you have a app and check daily goodluck!!!
John from Richmond, Canada
November 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Grove, OR
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was really friendly. I found the room to be very clean and nicely spaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Tempe, AZ
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free overnight parking
Issues checking in, mold evident in bathroom and main room ceiling, could not leave once parked in gated parking, very noisy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable and good location.
A couple of times it took a long time for the hot water to make it to the shower. There were also a couple of times when the wi-fi wasn't working. When I called to report it one of the employees was quite short with me.

The employee who checked me in was pleasant and professional. He always greeted me when I passed through the lobby on my way in or out of the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jongeon from Columbus, OH
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg