Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport

Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport

Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7188 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC V6X1A1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 18 of 26 hotels in Richmond
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emelle, AL
October 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
It was close to the airport.
Route to parking is tight and rough. Some stuff seems a little old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miltona, MN
October 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
People were very friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable for area. We enjoyed our stay. Free shuttle was especially helpful.
Could have had a little better breakfast selection. Hotel was very busy and breakfast selection didn't offer much to people who came down for breakfast later am.
Couple
Dave from Scottsdale, AZ
September 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Everything happened the way it was supposed to. The airport shuttle was right on time.
The bed was soft. Might use an upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
September 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
spacious room and pretty good breakfast
We had trouble finding a local restaurant that wasn't Asian. Airport bus was punctual and consistent but somewhat uncomfortable.
Couple
Ken from Edmonton, Canada
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Free underground parking, and the bed was surprisingly comfortable.
Group Traveler
Darik from Edmonton, Canada
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
was selected for proximity to event we were attending, a bit apprehensive about low star rating, but pleasantly surprised that we didn't know why the rating is such. Lady running the breakfast area deserves special mention, very attentive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, Canada
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
June 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
good free breakfast. close to airport.
i was looking for a hotel with a free airport shuttle, which this has. however, it only runs till 11pm. which i wasnt aware of. also, the carpet wet all around the bathroom door. not a huge deal since we were only there one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cameron from Williams Lake, Canada
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful nature Park located just behind the hotel. Close to shops with in walking distance. Close to airport with free shuttle. Includes a real breakfast
Couple
Donna from Shoreline, WA
May 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great Staff, Cleanliness, Convenient, Good Adequate Breakfast, Free Gated Parking, Easy to Find, Free Wi-Fi, Nice Sheets and Towels, Next to a Lovely Park (Minoru), Easy Walking Distance to Mall, Light Rail, and Restaurants.
Our room fridge was a bit noisy during the night. Space under room door brought all sounds of other guests talking Loudly and coming out of rooms nearby, and door closings. Breakfast could have more hot items or protein, like sausage or yogurt.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.