Hotels in Richmond

Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport

Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport

Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7188 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC V6X1A1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 21 of 29 hotels in Richmond
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andres from Guaynabo, PR
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
location. it was just for a passing night.
not at all.

its a very average hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
February 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
The lady staff member helping guests in the breakfast room. She was very friendly and very caring. Thumbs up for this employee.
When we pulled the covers down from the bed, the white bed sheet was very wrinkled, not sure if it was the same one from the previous guests. The king size bed was lumpy, visibly lower and sunken on the left and right sides, but higher in the middle.

The free breakfast was disappointing, no eggs, no bacon, no sausage. They could have done without the little pastries and small hard croissants and just provided the guests with the basics of breakfast. At least it offered coffee, tea, fruit, cold cereal, instant oatmeal, milk, juice, and hot waffles (made by the nice lady in the breakfast room). The bathroom had limited counter top space. Underground parking spaces were not enough, I had to park where a car is not supposed to park. Front desk clerks were polite, just average but good. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roblin, Canada
February 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shane from Yellowknife, Canada
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and price for our needs skating at the Olympic Oval less than 10 minutes walk away. Good Breakfast room and it's close to Richmond Centre too
The shuttle did not automatically come to the airport. I had to call and the driver blamed traffic, which there was none. all other hotel shuttles came and went... twice before this one did. As soon as you land, call the hotel. It is only 10 mins away.

The staff was very helpful which trumped all other good things. This was a very affordable stay with suitable rooms, good breakfast area and walking distance to all things good, including public transport to downtown Vancouver.

Business Traveler
Robert from Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
September 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
your staff is your biggest asset they were very helpful
your room is a little bit small

the hotel is good overall the beds are excellemt and the hotel staff are very friendly

Verified Hotel Guest from Milladore, WI
September 7, 2013
1.0
nothing
Our room was pretty beat up, there were cobwebs, I'm not sure if they changed the sheets, the shower curtain had big holes and was falling apart, the towels were stored on the toilet tank and there was no seat cover on the toilet, the ice and vending mach

To put it mildly we were ripped off. I didn't mean to payXXX to stay in a 2 star dump. This Hotel had no rating when I booked it and when I saw Ramada I assumed it would be decent. I was wrong.

Senior Travelers
May from San Jose, CA
August 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The hotel staffs were very informative, friendly and helpful. The free shuttle services from and to airport are very thoughtful for the travelers. They provided computer in the lobby for checking in the boarding pass.
I could not think of any.

The price is very reasonable. The location is very easy to access to supermarket, restaurants and so on. It was very quite at night.

Group Traveler
Wei from Bedford, Canada
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The provided breakfast is not fancy, but good enough to start a day. The Location, walking distance to the sky train station (10 minutes walk), grocery market, restaurants. Free shuttle bus to the airport is really nice too.

Our stay in Ramada Airport was overall a good experience.

Couple
Joseph from Surprise, AZ
July 19, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location and under ground parking.
The breakfast did not meet expectation. No fruit and very limited danish. Left and went elsewhere for breakfast

Need to expand their breakfast buffet.

Couple
Kristina from Petaluma, CA
July 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. There were many places to eat within walking distance. Their breakfast had freshly made scrambled eggs, good coffee, and fresh breads.
The room was on the small side, especially the bathroom.

Great value for the features offered (free wi-fi, parking AND breakfast) and good location. Fairly quiet and all staff were friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg