Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport

Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport

Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
13900 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98168

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was fine really.
Parking was terrible and hard to come by. They did not have my reservation when I got there.
Couple
Christina from Seattle, WA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
For the money it was great!
The door jambs were not clean at all

Overall good experience

Couple
Virginia from Pine Grove, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
It worked for what we needed but it was out of the way with nothing around the area.
Solo Traveler
David from Kent, WA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I don't like their customer service so bad and breakfast too so poor thanks
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This property is the creme of the crop for 1 stars! Good rooms and friendly staff.
Couple
Ritesh from Beaverton, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything at all.
Light bulb was fused in the room.Bathroom exhaust fan was shouting like anything while running.Television was not working.Breakfast was horrible with rotten apple & bananas
Couple
Lisa from Redding, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room wasn't that clean and smelled really bad
The rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location convenient to SeaTac Airport, free parking for the night.
Hotel was very dated, a little run down, and bedding was cheap.
Solo Traveler
Lesley from Juneau, AK
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
friendly shuttle drivers
black mold in bathroom, obviously unchanged bedding, cleanser residue in tub, filthy carpet, tattered upholstery. situated in unsafe area with no walkable dining options.

LIMITED is the most accurate about the Ramada Ltd name.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Burien, WA
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff were great, the breakfast nice, and the only thing they need to do is, upgrade/remodel the rooms, btw overall I recommend this hotel, and the Sea-Tac Ramada is a great place also, they just didn't have the breakfast
no comments to be made by me, it needs updating but not As bad as I wouldn't stay again, because I will be staying again, maybe this month again
Reviews of Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Sea Tac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg