Ramada SeaTac Airport North

Ramada SeaTac Airport North

Ramada SeaTac Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4006 S 139th Street
Seattle, WA 98168

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada SeaTac Airport North in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada SeaTac Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada SeaTac Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada SeaTac Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Needville, TX
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was much better than expected after all the negative reviews. I did not experience one bad thing. Room was clean bed WA comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Again, nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
August 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
Staff at front desk was very courteous and helpful.
It was obvious when we checked in that the floor had not been vacuumed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didn't get to Seattle the night planned because my flight was over booked so I called to move the room to the following night and the hotel would t do so or give me a refund
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
July 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
That I was only there for about six hours.
It was filthy, inside the rooms and out. My shower curtain had what looked like blood stains on it, the thinly carpeted floor was sticky, and the bedding was unusable.
Solo Traveler
Greg from Sun City, CA
July 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing really to write about, only thing that I could say is they had a nice breakfast.
It was just an older standard hotel nothing really bad about it nothing really good about it either. It's fine for a quick over night place. Not a long term place to stay. I don't really thing it was worth what I paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from East Wenatchee, WA
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was appropriate for the star rating. We needed a quick inexpensive room for the night before catching our flight. Shuttle was timely, breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ragley, LA
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room had not been cleaned properly before we arrived. The tops of the night stands were sticky from the previous guests and there was hair all over the bathroom floor.
Solo Traveler
James from Bermuda Dunes, CA
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to the airport. Room was quiet.
Yes. I reported that the toilet seat was broken. One side was split thru and when you sat down it pinched your leg. Someone came by and said couldn't fix it , so put a wash cloth over the spot until he could fix it the next day. Never showed up the next d
Damian from Vallejo, CA
July 24, 2017
5.0
They check in process was fast
This was probably more like a 1.5 -2 star not 2.5 star.. the shuttle experience wasn't great at all
Reviews of Ramada SeaTac Airport North
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada SeaTac Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.