Ramada Baltimore West

Ramada Baltimore West

Ramada Baltimore West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6422 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Baltimore West in Catonsville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Catonsville
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Baltimore West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Baltimore West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Baltimore West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from Rockville, MD
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a nice hotel. Nothing special.
Waze gave bad directions to the hotel. It directed us to a parking lot right next to the hotel, but here was a fence blocking us from getting in.
Couple
Priscilla from Baltimore, MD
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room space was great.Nice tv. Nice comfortable king size bed.
No refrigerator or microwave in some rooms. No snack machines.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, NJ
June 21, 2016
5.0
PRICE
CLEANLINESS, NOT UPDATED AT ALL, BREAKFWAST WAS A JOKE. THE STORE NEAR THE FRONT DESK WAS A BIGGER JOKE. ROOMS SMELLED FUNNY.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Staten Island, NY
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. There were bugs in my room and they wouldn't give me my money back.
There were bugs in my room and they wouldn't give me my money back.
Couple
Tamara from West Point, VA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel check-in was very quick and efficient, staff was professional and the room was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, NY
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convienent location away from center-city.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
Two beds, microwave, fridge, close to event we were in town for
Filthy towels, old soap left in bathroom, stained sheets, smoking room even though we requested non smoking, dirty mirrors....honestly if it hadn't been so late at night we would've gone someplace else
Fred from Gwynn Oak, MD
May 24, 2016
6.0
Everything was fine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Carrollton, MD
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Baltimore West
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Baltimore West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.