Ramada Baltimore West

Ramada Baltimore West

Ramada Baltimore West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6422 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Baltimore West in Catonsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Catonsville
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Baltimore West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Baltimore West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Baltimore West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christal from Owings Mills, MD
February 20, 2018
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Pikesville, MD
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Over all good stay
The room wasnt clean but it didn't bother our stay
Business Traveler
Danny from Baltimore, MD
January 7, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
The only good thing about this Hotel is that i park my truck right outside my door and i can heat it up
It needs to be remodeled no microwave no frigerator and I stayed there for four consecutive days and it's a ran down Place very dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 3, 2018
Couple
10.0
Cleaness and customers service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
December 7, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
November 28, 2017
Couple
4.0
That u don't got to leave get to until 12:00
Yeah there ruleness is very rude to there customers.4
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location
The front desk staff did not do there beat or even try to assist my issues they only suggest switching you or a different hotel.
Couple
Muhammad from East Stroudsburg, PA
November 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Room we were put in was not stayable. Smelly and unable to shower. Staff was excellent who told that a different was there for us.
Above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MD
November 7, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Filthy, very low end
Couple
Charlie from Baltimore, MD
November 1, 2017
Couple
4.0
Close to my job
Bite size pillows. ..no extra towels. ..no ice...
Reviews of Ramada Baltimore West
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Baltimore West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Catonsville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Catonsville

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.