Ramada Limited Atlantic City West

Ramada Limited Atlantic City West

Ramada Limited Atlantic City West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
8037 Black Horse Pike
Atlantic City, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Atlantic City West in Pleasantville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Atlantic City West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Atlantic City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Atlantic City West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfred from Pippa Passes, KY
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
the location , the room
no nearby restaunants or beach . The key card sometimes didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice Location; Good Customer Service; Very Clean, Quiet room. We stayed in the larger hotel portion vs. the smaller motel portion. Not updated but most in AC are not, overall very satisfied and would stay again.
Parking is difficult and and security doors in larger hotel with key required do not lock so anyone can walk in.
Senior Travelers
Sharline from Philadelphia, PA
June 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
I changed rooms three times. First because the room smelled bad. The second time because the bathtub overflowed with muddy water. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. None of the TV's had cable.
I was originally put in a room on a first floor with no security door. The noises from other rooms continued until 3:30 a.m.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
May 27, 2015
4.0
The rooms need to be cleaner. And they need to worried more abiut maintenance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff waa excellent and room waa clean and comfortable, shuttle drivers very friendly although it was advertsed as free we paid $5 each way each
there wasnt anything close within walking distance from hotel, no restaurants
Business Traveler
Yaser from Philadelphia, PA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The price and the fact that they have $8 24 hour shuttle service to the casinos.
They only have one cup of coffee in the room where most hotels have two.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Easton, PA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING!
Smelled like smoke, rooms were dirty and outdated. Staff was rude to my kids when they asked about replenishing the breakfast bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and shuttle bus was fantastic!
I didn't like the smokey smell in the hallways. The facility could probably use a remodel so its current. Its a bit out dated for a hotel.
Couple
Lorraine from W. Babylon, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
FREEZING ROOM WITH HEAT ON AT OUR ARRIVAL. HAD TO CARRY LUGGAGE UP 2 OUTSIDE STAIRCASES LIKE A MOTEL. HAD TO WAIT LONG TIME TO GET ROOM CHANGED AFTER SERCEMAN INFORMED US THE ROOMS WE WERE IN ARE ALWAYS COLD THERE AND THE HEAT WAS WORKING. BRRRRRTHIS W
LATE FOR PLANS DUE TO COLD FREEZING ROOMS HAD TO CHANGE. STINKING SMOKY ROOMS. SHUTTLE TRANSPORTATION WAS REGULAR FRIENDS CHARGING US, NOT TAXI SERVICE AND I WAS HURT BY SEAT FOLDED ON MY FOOT BY ANOTHER PASSENGER NOT CAR OWNER ASSISTING US IN/OUT.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandip from New Jersey, NJ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location just 2 miles from AC.
The water in the wash basin tap of bathroom was mild red color initially. Pipes might be rusted. The quality of coffee and powder was poor. The elevator squeaked and rattled. The breakfast - bagels, bread, muffins poor quality.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Atlantic City West
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Atlantic City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.