Ramada Limited Atlantic City West

Ramada Limited Atlantic City West in Pleasantville

Ramada Limited Atlantic City West

Ramada Limited Atlantic City West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
8037 Black Horse Pike
Atlantic City, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Atlantic City West in Pleasantville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Atlantic City West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Atlantic City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Atlantic City West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lorraine from W. Babylon, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
FREEZING ROOM WITH HEAT ON AT OUR ARRIVAL. HAD TO CARRY LUGGAGE UP 2 OUTSIDE STAIRCASES LIKE A MOTEL. HAD TO WAIT LONG TIME TO GET ROOM CHANGED AFTER SERCEMAN INFORMED US THE ROOMS WE WERE IN ARE ALWAYS COLD THERE AND THE HEAT WAS WORKING. BRRRRRTHIS W
LATE FOR PLANS DUE TO COLD FREEZING ROOMS HAD TO CHANGE. STINKING SMOKY ROOMS. SHUTTLE TRANSPORTATION WAS REGULAR FRIENDS CHARGING US, NOT TAXI SERVICE AND I WAS HURT BY SEAT FOLDED ON MY FOOT BY ANOTHER PASSENGER NOT CAR OWNER ASSISTING US IN/OUT.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandip from New Jersey, NJ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location just 2 miles from AC.
The water in the wash basin tap of bathroom was mild red color initially. Pipes might be rusted. The quality of coffee and powder was poor. The elevator squeaked and rattled. The breakfast - bagels, bread, muffins poor quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location very convenient.
Mattress was not even level. Only two tiny pillows for a queen. Everything looked old and in need of complete gutting.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Poinciana, FL
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
extra friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room and excellent complimentary breakfast.
older facility and furnishings...a/c very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bathroom tub would fill up with water and took forever to go down calling 3 times to front desk and no answer there was trash in the hallway n ppl upstairs fighting making noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Getachew from Arlington, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Customers service was excellent.
Distance from down town.

The breakfast was good but some people were selfish amassing what is on the table.

Couple
Robert from Baltimore, MD
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
My room was clean and i had suffecient linen
It was outside the city away from the boardwalk. Everytime I left the hotel I had to take a shuttle

Its a good hotel if u drive to it...but if u dont have a car stay on the boardwalk

Couple
Ayesha from Uniondale, NY
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice location if you are fine not staying on the boardwalk. The price was unbeatable!
The bedspreads need to be updated. I do not like floral bedspreads.
Group Traveler
Steven from Lakewood, NJ
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It had free ice and coffee in the morning, and the iron I used. Front desk also hooked us up with some muffins in the morning.
$20 cab rides to go anywhere in the city, I would have paid that $20 to upgrade somewhere onto the strip.

The room itself had a dismal and dingy feel about it. Not the best experience, not the worst, 1*=$--? meh

Reviews of Ramada Limited Atlantic City West
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Atlantic City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg