Ramada Kamloops

Ramada Kamloops

Ramada Kamloops Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
555 West Columbia Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 1K7

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Kamloops in Kamloops

# 25 of 43 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrace, Canada
August 22, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kari from St. Albert, Canada
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, tv was on a channel with relaxing photos and music upon arrival.
Went to the lounge where the staff was also quite friendly and good at the hat trick hey do however came in from the rooftop patio due to smoking being allowed out there. The patio may have been understaffed due to demanding guests from a tour bus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean and comfortable with big spacious rooms and freindly staff
The hotel room tv wasn't working
Couple
Vernon N from Chemainus, Canada
April 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location close to university
For that price, there was nothing I didn't like
Business Traveler
Virgil from Kitimat, Canada
September 4, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The pop machines were completely empty of bottled water in both buildings,the stay was not up to my standards.Not pleased with the door experience to the room,never seen this problem before in all my years of travel,I was so displeased with my experience.
I experienced problems with the door to the room,on the third attempt to enter the room they sent one of their employees and even she was unable to open the door,she had to get a master key,we unable to leave room as we would not be able to get back in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
September 1, 2016
7.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff. Good buffet restaurant
They did not have a rollaway bed for extra person
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The room is nice and spacious. The parking is free.
The hotel looks old The carpet in the hallway is old and dirty. There's no breakfast included into the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The air conditioning
EVERYTHING! The Building is old, I was deceived.
Claude from Calgary, Canada
July 2, 2016
10.0
Staffs were very kind & friendly.
Nob, everything was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to TCC
Room cleaning did not restock amenities & towel and did not wash glassware. we have to requested. No microwave.
Reviews of Ramada Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.