Ramada Kamloops

Ramada Kamloops

Ramada Kamloops Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
555 West Columbia Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 1K7

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Kamloops in Kamloops

# 25 of 49 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The air conditioning
EVERYTHING! The Building is old, I was deceived.
Claude from Calgary, Canada
July 2, 2016
10.0
Staffs were very kind & friendly.
Nob, everything was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to TCC
Room cleaning did not restock amenities & towel and did not wash glassware. we have to requested. No microwave.
Hameedat from Kamloops, Canada
May 20, 2016
6.0
Complimentary breakfast
The front desk manager wasnt welcoming and so hostile.I had to call them before they clean the room. It didnt meet my expectations
Business Traveler
Dan from Squamish, Canada
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet.
Room 111 which I was initially checked into had a musky smoked filled smell. Something which the front desk guy couldn't or didn't want to admit picking up.
Solo Traveler
Rihard from Edmonton, Canada
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location, but the panorama is right across the street, and offers Rates for us visiting hospital.
NO .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location, room, staff
no direct elevator to rooms from lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spicewood, TX
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was too noisy. Our room was near restaurant and hot tub area. People coming and going until two in the morning. Noise started early with people in the hallways banging on doors. Parking was difficult. There didn't seem to be any security. Never again.
Couple
Beverley from Mayne Island, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean, comfortable.
There was no wi-fi in our room although the staff tried to get it fixed they were unable to as we were in a kind of "dead zone" and the sheets didn't fit the bottom mattress and kept slipping off.
Reviews of Ramada Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.