Ramada Jersey City

Ramada Jersey City in Jersey City

Ramada Jersey City

Ramada Jersey City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
65 Tonnelle Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Jersey City in Jersey City

# 6 of 43 hotels in Jersey City
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Jersey City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jersey City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Jersey City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Newport News, VA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is a nice, clean hotel with a friendly, helpful staff. The neighborhood isn't the nicest, but we did not experience any problems at all. It is super close to the PATH train, and parking garage, so not too much to worry about.
I didn't like the fact that there is only one spot in front of the hotel. If you are loading or unloading and someone is already in that spot you are kind of screwed. Other than that, nothing to complain about
Couple
Steven from Sandston, VA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price, access to public transportation, breakfast buffet,over all experience.
None

Enjoyed the stay, staff very nice, I have stayed there before and would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean rooms. Comfortable bed
By 8.30 hotel was out of breakfast Had to park at a pay and park even though there was parking space on site
Lawrence from Frederick, MD
November 7, 2014
10.0
The front desk help in arranging my tickets to the Statue of Liberty.
They provide shuttle to the airport but not too the train stations in Journal Square and Newark
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
The washroom tub was all clogged up. It was small and not clean. There were two parking spots in front to the hotel to load and unload but when I asked can I use them for unload the luggage the front desk said no it's reserve whereas others were allowed.
Couple
Pranay from Redmond, WA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast
very small bathroom. door hits the toilet when opened. The elevator is smallest I have ever seen and smelly and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to PATH
it's located in a very unsafe area that's run down and riddled with sketchy people and homeless. And we saw a cockroach crawl across our floor in the middle of the day.

I would never go back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Mobile, AL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff
Run down outside

Run down appearance... but relatively safe area in spite of appearance

Couple
Shashank from Fremont, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Near to journal square so path station is near by , also several food options were available near by
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very near to Journal Square so very good for commuting as PATH station is near by. Good food options available near by.
Room was very small and room location was not pleasant.
Reviews of Ramada Jersey City
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jersey City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg