Ramada Jersey City

Ramada Jersey City

Ramada Jersey City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
65 Tonnelle Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Jersey City in Jersey City

# 6 of 35 hotels in Jersey City
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Jersey City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jersey City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Jersey City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Suvigya from Hillsboro, OR
May 22, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
It was fine. The room was adequate, and fairly clean. I liked the continental breakfast and workout room.
Elevators are too small. Was initially given the wrong room, then was changed to a smaller but similar room that I had originally booked. The bathroom had no vent. The televisions were running SD programming, which on an HD tv looked constantly blurry.
Group Traveler
Hui from San Jose, CA
April 21, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jacqueline from New Rochelle, NY
March 27, 2017
10.0
The hotel was old and at first we were a little ify about it. But the room was clean and comfortable but old. But it ended up being a really nice experience and we loved it! The breakfast was delicious and neat and clean and the staff was friendly.
The front desk staff was fine but had to ask many questions about things they should have told us like.... where was breakfast served, internet password and a few more things.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moose Lake, MN
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was always pleasant and helpful.
The room was cold and had the use heaters. The complimentary breakfast was below par. The room while large had an unusual layout.
Group Traveler
Mahesh from Brandon, FL
January 19, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
December 18, 2016
9.0
Comfortable room, clean, quiet-location was GREAT. Awesome diner a couple blocks away.
Not having control of the heat in the room.
Business Traveler
Michael from Hollywood, FL
December 4, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
the staff was nice enough.
There was mold in the shower, and the floor tiles were coming up the heat didn't work in the room so we had to use a space heater and the elevator was the size of a small coffee table. Basically they need to rebuild the hote
Solo Traveler
Chandrashekar from Dayton, NJ
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I took this hotel to participate in my NYC Marathon. Hotel has some funky smell to it. Within one hour after checking in I started getting allergies. Got severe sore throat and couldn't sleep whole night. And I had to run Marathon next day. Was Nightmare.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
October 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Jersey City
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jersey City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.