Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
16720 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nathan from Sandy, UT
June 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice staff.
Senior Travelers
Wava from College Place, WA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly (except for the Shuttle Driver) and very helpful.
The Airport Shuttle Driver was not very courteous or friendly. He was the only bad experience we had
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, clean kind of near malls, stores etc.
Late flight out, asked at the desk if they would hold my luggage until 4 pm, just 4 hours. She didn't even make eye contact with me, she just rudely said nope, no room and walked into the back, I would of paid I was there 3 days.
Couple
James from Stockbridge, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Proximity to airport
Had to call hotel twice to get courtesy van to airport and waited more than 30 minutes. When I arrived I found they had given my room to someone else and another 30 minute wait ensued. There were Roaches in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
There wasnt but one restaurant option in the direct area
Group Traveler
Angela from St. Paul, MN
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent accommodation.
Couple
Mark from Thatcher, AZ
June 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I have a call in corporate. We walked out within 5 minutes of arriving because we were greeted by the rudest front desk person I have ever met in my life.
Group Traveler
Stephen from South Ogden, UT
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location, Location, Location... Close to the airport for easy transportation
The beds are terrible...They sunk in and made it a restless night of sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
We liked the size of the room, the bed was comfortable. And It was nice having free parking during our stay.
We had kept getting towels with different stains on them. Also the sheets would have some.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Palma, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
proxiity to airport
Cleanliness is concern outside the hotel The room is non-smoking room but smoke odor is evident. This must be a smoking room before. There is a wait to be accomodated in some services for a religious obligation to be fulfilled by employee.
Reviews of Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.