Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
16720 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sanford from Eugene, OR
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
After I paid in Full for two reservations only one was honored. I'm am out $--- for one week for one of the rooms as I ended up renting another hotel for almost double that price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
SUPER convenient to the airport and rail into downtown Seattle. No early check-in, but they held my bag at the beginning and end of my trip so I could explore unencumbered.
Morning cleaning staff was noisy as they passed through the hallway, and not all my towels were changed out everyday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed is really comfortable!
The parking isn't great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very close to the airport. Convenient location for layover stays. Free shuttle service. Asian cuisine restaurant in the lobby. Coffee in room.
The shuttle service was spotty, called from the airport and went straight to voicemail. Ended up having to get a cab. When I talked to the girl at the front desk about it she didn't really seem to care...The beds were extremely hard.
Solo Traveler
Riki from Kansas, MO
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location. Nice staff. Warm swimming pool =)
Parking on back side, no elevator near that entrance. I had to take the stairs with a grand baby in tow. =(
Solo Traveler
Lora from San Diego, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price was ok
Could hear people upstairs, and all around all night. Sheets smelled stale, parking was bad
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I like that there's a pool. Friendly check-in / check-in staff (the cleaning ladies - not so much). Rooms are clean. They booked our group close to each other on the same floor.
The pool was only open till 9 pm. The parking lot is not well managed and dirty. The bending machine does not take dollar bills (I wanted a drunk of pepsi). The Pan Asian restaurant ran out of Steak (for steal & egg) by 9:00 am and they till advertised it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Close to the airport. Free parking!
Not overly friendly staff. But not rude either. So they were fine.
Business Traveler
Judy from Delta, Canada
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was convenient to the location of the conference I was attending, the staff were great. The room was clean and everything was in working order. Good value and I would stay again should I be in the area.
The room was a little warm and stale. When we opened the windows, cigarette smoke came in so we had to close the windows.
Michelle from Manassa, CO
March 10, 2015
7.0
Location: close to airport.
Great deal of noise at all hours of the night. Loud people in the hallway. A loud drain pipe in the ceiling of the bathroom, water running all night.
Reviews of Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg