Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
16720 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, great location, price and great service.
Parking situation is abysmal - not enough parking for guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to Airport...
COCKROACHES IN THE BATHROOM DURING THE NIGHT...
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
May 21, 2015
7.0
Close to what I needed
No

I was just fine

Group Traveler
Polly-Beth from Wasilla, AK
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I like that it was convenient to get to the light rail and the price was right! I would use this hotel again for another weekend get away.
Couple
Jacob from San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was helpful. It was withing walking distance from the train and airport.
The water was hard to control. It was either very hot or very cold. And I would like a shower curtain option.
Senior Travelers
Vanette from Godfrey, IL
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient. Ever thing I need for airport layover.
Had to wait almost 5 minutes for hotel airport shuttle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Close to airport
A very janky place. It was night when we arrived, the staff directed us to an unlit, muddy parking lot in back of the hotel, the bathroom was run down and poorly maintained, the whole place was very stuffy. Time for a major renovation.

Avoid if possible¿especially if you're a woman. After you park, you enter the hotel via a badly lit, un-monitored back door and a long dark hallway; the only security is a lock with an easily-guessed code number. It's a rapist or murderer's dream come true scenario. And, the bed frame was broken so the owner propped it up with 2x4s. I can't believe that Ramada Inn lets this operator keep its name on the building. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Greg from Medical Lake, WA
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Arrived late night, hotel over sold and my room was not available. Front desk lady was very unhelpful and rude.She offered no help and wouldn't even shuttle me to another hotel.I would not recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Marietta, GA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly service,great restraunt inside!
nothing
Reviews of Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.